2/5-Inch Satin Ribbon
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

2/5-Inch Satin Ribbon #127032357

Price: £ 1.26

List Price: £2.53  Save  £1.26

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By i_murray2 2015-08-30 16:37:39

This ribbon is more than I expected it is great.

By sexy.momma 2014-04-28 21:53:29

I ordered 4 colors of these ribbons for my daughter's birthday. The ribbons have great quality and the colors are vibrant. I know I would have paid 2x the price at any gift store and the quality would not have been as good as these ones. Don't hesitate in ordering these satin ribbons.

By Leona2234 2014-04-23 03:50:39

This must be my favourite purchase for our wedding ceremony. It arrived much quicker than I expected and it is made of high quality. The colours were exactly what we need for our wedding!

By VanessaCross 2014-04-19 01:43:26

I am very pleased with the ribbons i ordered at jjshouse. They are very nice. I bought them to decorate the chairs on my wedding. The price was so affordable that I bought 10 rolls.

By Beata 2013-12-14 21:35:33 FEATURED REVIEW

it is really worthy for you to buy this item!! i have never seen this so cheap at my local place!! it has so many colors and the quality is very good!! i promise!! i will recommend this website to all of my friends! and you will not disappoint!!

By Shirley 2013-11-25 01:33:39 FEATURED REVIEW

So cute and adorable. Nice wedding favor.Just as pictured; great decoration for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery.you are the awesome!would like to recommmned to all of my friends ! than you@@@

By Doris 2013-11-17 22:47:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect item, well packeged, color as seen in picture and reasonable price !!!! Can't be happier to get this.

By Virginia 2013-11-15 03:26:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought them in red, lilac, grape and so on. I bought them to decorate the gifts I sent to my guests. The quality if them is very good. I am very satisfied with these colorful ribbons.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00