3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap #013012275

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £36.00  Save  £10.00

  • Color chart
£25.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carolinagnzlz 2015-12-22 01:20:26

Fit so well! Great purchase!

pic1.jpegpic2.png

By vtzineris 2016-12-08 17:00:25

better than what i expected
thank you

By Glenda Tan 2016-06-25 21:01:37

excellent

By tracyswa31 2015-10-20 11:34:45

Great wrap used this wrap over a dress for a wedding. It's very sheer but got the job done!

By rocs08 2015-05-04 21:38:10

The wrap is exactly what the picture shows. I did order it in Lilac along with a dress the match was spot on. I also had it custom sized. They both fit like a glove. I love the color and fit. Will always use JJs House. I highly recommend them!

By ruthc.jones 2015-01-30 04:01:50

A lovely wrap, well put together and a lovely fit, true to the size guide but sadly the wrong colour to match my wedding dress. I hope that I can exchange it for the Ivory shade!!

By paulineo100 2014-12-29 09:13:38

Ticks all the boxes and fast delivery too, matched up to the dresses I ordered exactly :) ty.

By eholmes 2014-09-19 21:48:21

This dress is as beautiful as pictured and the fit is perfect. It is true to US sizes. It arrived even sooner than I expected which was great since I was worried about receiving it in time for an upcoming wedding. I now have a chiffon jacket to match on order to cover my arms. I can't say enough about how pleased I am with my order and would recommend JJ's House. Also, this dress is very flattering if you have a tummy that fitted dresses tend to accentuate.

By rias1414 2013-12-01 13:53:34

Fit perfectly and the company is easy to communicate with. Delivered on time.

By Pandora 2013-11-12 00:56:31

This wrap goes well with the dress! Thanks for your customer service's tips. There is no color difference between the dress and the wrap! Remarkable! Love your site! Actually I have forwarded your site to all my friends. Love you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00