3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Wrap #013024370

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £29.00  Save  £7.00

  • Color chart
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tralynncoop 2016-04-18 04:17:51

Another nice item. It shipped face and looked better in person than the picture. My daughter will look great in this at the prom!

By juneypryce 2015-05-27 08:18:02

I ordered this item on 20th May and it arrived on 26th May which was great. It fits well and is exactly what I was looking for to cover my flabby bits (well, some of them!). Very happy.

By DWDECKER7 2015-05-06 14:06:40

loooooooooove this...simple and comfortable...for more of a casual wear I feel, but love it. Purchase two is different colors...just ordered two more... there are others on the site as well a bit more dress up for gowns as well...I will be back for sure as long as there is no issue with my next order...thx

By etbeaut12 2015-03-17 15:11:16

I ordered this in Candy Pink to match the dress that I ordered from this site and I must say it is beautiful..
I would definitely recommend it!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:27:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Gertraude 2014-01-20 00:52:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Have bought dresses and wraps in JJsHouse.com for several times. They are all well done. I love the wrap with the dress very much. the color is just what I want and the size fit me well. Will inform more friends about this website

By kathibarber 2013-12-11 16:38:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Fits well. Lends a festive air to the gown I purchased. Color match is exact.

By mnoglesby35 2013-11-03 07:10:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I would like to say that my wrap was exceptionally beautiful and I will be ordering something else from JJ'S House soon and also thank you for the timely manner in which my product arrived.

Sincerely, Melvina Oglesby

By lorna_dotta 2013-09-15 16:15:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This Wrap was just the thing to set off my dress purchase. It was the perfect fit and colour. I couldn't have asked for more.

By Lynne Stead 2013-08-13 06:38:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered my dress I am not even sure why but I was desperate to find a formal dress for my Son's wedding. I was not expecting it to be very good but have to say that I am amazed by the quality and style and that I am very happy I will feel confident that it looks great on the day. The dress is well made and no shortcuts on the fabric. Unfortunately the colour is not as rich as in the photograph ( I chose regency ) or like the wrap I since ordered but this does not take away from the cut and style of the dress. I have been very impressed by the garment and the service I have received. I would recommend that when ordering you take your measurements properly as I didn't bother and wish that I had. I will use JJ's House again and have already recommended them to several friends.
Regards Lynne

By Tammy 2013-07-16 03:16:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Great to receive this wrap in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful wrap !

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00