4/5-Inch Metallica Ribbon
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

4/5-Inch Metallica Ribbon #127033003

Price: £ 1.26

List Price: £2.53  Save  £1.26

£1.26
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Daisy111 2014-04-23 03:46:53

I purchased these ribbons as decorations for a coming wedding. They arrived timely. They were tightly packed in the box. I would definitely recommend your website and products to friends and family for any other occasions.

By Daisy111 2014-04-21 01:58:33

I purchased these ribbons as decorations for an coming wedding. They arrived timely. They were tightly packed in the box. Definitely I would recommend your website and products to friends and family for any occasion.

By Candy 2014-04-18 23:51:21

I am so glad I came across your website! I decorated my wedding scene with the metallica ribbon and it really made my wedding more colorful! I am so happy! Thanks!

By Beatrice 2013-12-18 02:45:10

I have received the ribbons, I am quite satisfied with them. I am using them to decorate the gift boxes. The price is cheap, it is really worthwhile buying the ribbons. Thank you very much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-19 00:45:43

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the ribbon. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Margaret 2013-12-08 00:02:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Ribbon arrived here very quickly with the rest of my order. Happy with it overall, It is what I was hoping for. I will use ti to decorate the party. the quality is very good. And the price is cheap.Hope to buy more from you.Thank you.

By Letitia 2013-11-25 22:03:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The ribbon arrived at my apartment this morning. When I opened that package, I found they are all intact. And I took them out and found the quality is much better that I thought. Hope JJ's House will do better in the future.

By Judith 2013-11-18 00:44:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous ribbon. I love them very much. Would order them again for the future parties.
It is so detailed and perfect. I am very pleased with everything about this purchase, in addition to everything I have bought from this site.thank you !! would like to recommend!!

By nrcool 2013-11-11 08:06:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The ribbon is a little more yellow than gold, but might be okay for decorating our table centerpieces. If not, I'll use them for another occasion. The price was certainly right and the delivery very quick.

By Charlene 2013-09-21 23:48:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought some ribbons to decorate my wedding gifts. The ribbon matched the packing very much. It's very cheap and a ribbon can pack so many gifts. The quality is also very good. 

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00