4/5-Inch Organza Ribbon
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

4/5-Inch Organza Ribbon #127033676

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.54

£2.54
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jshangraw 2015-03-27 19:11:16

I ordered a custom fit dress as mother of the groom. I am a seamstress but decided to have the dress made. I was pleasantly surprised at the great workmanship on the dress. It is amazing and fits like a glove and feels wonderful. You do magnificent work and I would tell anyone to use your site. Keep up the good work.

By flamingohh 2014-09-02 01:41:17

I have orderdered the ribbons to decorate my wedding next year in autum and today I received them. I choosed super saver shipping because I'm not in a hurry and it took 18 days to Germany. The product is perfect for such a good price! After this "test" I will buy more at JJ's House - maybe even the wedding dress ;o)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:11:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By VenusMack 2014-04-29 19:28:10

Perfect ribbons and the packaging is an unexpected surprise. So pleased with them. Many thanks. I will use them to decorate my wedding.

By evieguzman 2014-04-28 21:54:04

I ordered these ribbons as decorations for my coming wedding. They arrived in time and were properly packed so that they could not be smudged or come unraveled in transport. They were tightly packed, which did not cause any damage to the bobbins. Happy with this purchase. The colors were nice and exactly as I expected. Looking forward to use them for the wedding. Definitely I would recommend this site to my friends and family members.

By Crystal901 2014-04-23 03:45:22

I ordered 3 colors of the ribbons for my niece's wedding. These ribbons are of great quality. I would have to pay at least double price at any local store and the quality would not have been better than your product. Wonderful website!

By Winnie 2014-01-03 00:15:50 FEATURED REVIEW

the products are great!! the color is just like the on line picture!! very nice!! the quality is also very high!! they delivered them to me very soon!! and also packed them well!! thank you so much for your help!! would recommend to everyony!

By tydu817 2013-12-26 00:01:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my order yesterday and was satisfied with the ribbons. They are what I have been looking for. The colours are bright and I believe they will make my wedding more wonderful!

By Salome 2013-12-15 23:36:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The ribbons are very good, I am very pleased with them. I am using them to decorate the favor holders. Shipping is fast, I received them in time. Thank you.

By Phillips 2013-12-07 23:39:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got my package and your products are surprisingly excellent. I love you so much! I have recommend your site to all people in my office. Will come back to your site in future!

By Jenny 2013-11-25 01:38:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Before the review here, i have introduced your website and your fantastic service to everyone around me. All are very impressed by your site. I have shown them the high quality of your product and they are willing to be your customers,too.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00