A-Line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle/Lace Sleeveless Square Neckline With Beading/Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle/Lace Sleeveless Square Neckline With Beading/Flower(s) #010071495

Price: £ 40.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £76.00  Save  £37.00

£40.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Robles.rosangelica 2016-11-01 13:32:52

Super nice! everyone loved it and very fast shipping!

pic1.jpeg

By Robles.rosangelica 2016-11-01 10:06:41

This dress was super nice! we received so many compliments. We received the dresses in a matter of a week and all true to size. Definitely recommend this site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jstarkey02 2015-11-08 04:12:46

This dress us beautiful and very well made and got it in the time promised..very satisfied

pic1.jpeg

By rckdreams 2016-08-22 10:16:49

these dresses are beautiful. Exactly like their picture, very pleased.

By katarinacleaning 2016-08-17 13:14:17

I'am highly satisfied ,the dress is beautiful, just like in the picture, it came 2 days earlier then expected and the chat sale person was very polite and helpful, she helped me find a hair piece.I will definitely shop on this website again.

By Ranshellm 2016-08-08 15:50:05

I was very pleased once I received this dress it looks just like the picture

By Annalisa 2016-06-14 17:06:28

Ok, so I normally DO NOT order any special occasion dresses online cause I'm just that 1% that my order would go wrong. First off JJs house customer service rocks!! And these dresses are so gorgeous, the picture does not do it justice at all. So happy with my Prichard I cannot wait to see my other order!! Thank you JJs, my flower girls will look like garden princesses. And no I'm not a paid reviewer, just a normal person like you who looked at comments to make a decision on my purchase.

By denisemarie17 2016-01-14 13:10:05

Perfect in every sense of the word! My Daughter and I loved it! Shipped very fast, and very easy.

By clarisa12 2016-01-05 05:04:02

Absolutely stunning!!! My 4 year old niece looks gorgeous in it. The picture does not give this beautiful dress justice.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00