A-Line/Princess Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007050080

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £169.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Showmethestage 2015-11-17 22:39:23

The boning is very substantial--less flowy in person that it appears online--decent quality! The waistband is also tacked down.


By loves24601 2015-02-10 23:27:17

This dress was perfect for our bridesmaid dresses. JJ's allowed us to order in a color that was not in the color list so our dresses matched perfectly! The sleeves were tight under the arm so I could not lift my arm at all. But the dress was lovely.


By silvara 2014-09-27 12:30:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is much cuter in person. It looks simple and elegant along with the material being good quality. Please see the attached picture.


By bbbearhollow 2015-01-15 12:28:47

I bought this dress for an up comimg Cruise. I purchased it in Ocen Blue. I was very pleased came quick. My daughter is getting married in Sept. I will be purchasing many more dresses from JJ House. Thank You

By Anna 2014-10-29 23:48:15

Dear all, This is the most beautiful dress I bought. I received the dress yesterday and the delivery is very fast. And I will recommend JJsHouse to all of my friends and come back again for more purchase in a very short time. Thank you for your professional advice. Thanks again.

By Jacqueline.88 2014-10-18 02:48:03

Beautiful dress. I am so excited to wear it to my brother's wedding in a month. The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality!! I absolutely love my dress!

By Ada 2014-10-14 02:38:20

How beautiful the dress looks!!! I like the style and the color of the dress very much. My friend Ann said that I look good in color red. You guys were very professional and helped a lot. Thanks very much.

By Catherine759 2014-09-28 22:51:31

I bought the dress because I am bridesmaid of my friend. I chose a light color of course. It is beautiful and really good. thank you for your customer service.

By Kristine16 2014-09-06 01:34:49

This is the happiest experience I have ever had when shopping online.

By Roxy 2014-08-19 06:54:26

This dress is stunning! I got it in the lavender...it is very well made and has what seems to be a built in bra. It arrived only a few days after I ordered it. (I didn't have custom measurements, I ordered a regular size. ) It is comfortable and flattering. I wish they could show their dresses in all the colors available--however, I know that's impossible given that they have such an array of color choices. I would buy from JJ's House again! They did a wonderful job! I will try to post a picture of it soon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00