A-Line/Princess Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Cowl Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008056825

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Beth Kressin 2016-04-24 21:38:03

I purchased the dress for my daughter's wedding, it came very quickly and it fit perfectly. I wasn't sure about the color (Ocean Blue), but I loved it, and I think it looked great!

By mary.farver 2016-09-14 07:05:24

I really like the dress and the color is exactly as the picture and the fit is flattering.

By clubmac5 2016-03-23 17:10:07

this is a lovely dress, well fit and built in bra. the cowl is a chiffon scarf, that is well positioned. it looks light and airy. got it in regent, and the dark color looks very nice.

By wooleep 2016-03-02 02:48:08

A well made dress that was very comfortable to wear. I was impressed with the email contact I received while the dress was being made and the promptness of the replies.

By Olivia Brooks 2015-11-15 23:33:01

I present my mum with this dress.She was very excited when received this gift and very satisfied with the dress.It fits her very well.I appreciate for your thorough service as well as the high quality of items.Many thanks.

By 2swiftpony 2015-10-30 19:16:15

I am so very pleased with JJ'sHouse in every way, starting with the 'live chat session,' with Chris, who had the most wonderful 'non pressuring' sales approach that I have 'ever' encountered!
Then receiving a very warm, positive response from Rosaline Lu, making me feel as though all of my needs would be met.
This Company is very professional, accurate, efficient, and extremely informative in all aspects of the entire process.
My dress arrived on the scheduled day, was well made with quality fabric in the exact measurements, well packaged and the color was spot on, I am very pleased!
I 'highly' recommend this company, and will definitely be using there services again.
Sincerely, Diana

By wendylkean 2015-08-03 05:56:37

I was sceptical about buying a dress without trying it on first but was so pleasantly surprised to find the fit was perfect. This dress is so flattering on. It hid all of my imperfections and made me took wonderful for my nephews wedding. I got so many compliments. It is beautifully made and very comfortable. I was also pleasantly surprised at how fast it came in since it was shipped from over seas. I would definitely recommend this dress and JJ House to all my friends and family:-)

By sharri8 2015-02-18 10:42:15

I want very much to order this dress BUT the color chart does not include Grape and that's the color I want. Please advise. Sharri

PS - My email is down until the weekend. However, you can leave a message so that I can order this on Monday. Thanks so much

By etherealzaftig 2015-02-15 19:19:38

I ordered the dress Feb 8th and received it Feb 13th. It was a custom order and it fits perfectly. Thank you.

By jenifer223 2014-12-05 18:06:59

Hello JJsHouse,

Thank you very much for making the beautiful dress for me.
I received it two days ago.
It fits me perfectly.
The color is nice and the quality is wonderful.

Thanks again.

Jenifer

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00