A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Sash Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Sash Beading Cascading Ruffles #008003185

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £207.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sue 2014-12-26 04:14:18

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in ink blue and pool Colours it looks and fits absolutely perfectly and in custom sizing so I was very pleased with the finished dress and can't wait to wear it and show it off at Easter when my son gets married.
I wanted the straps made a bit wider but JJs told me they couldn't change the dress but then came up with a good solution of sending me extra material at no extra cost to me to make the wider straps myself, which I have done and love it ( I just made wider remove able straps that I put over the original ) so thank you for coming up with a solution to the wider straps for me it was very much appreciated.
I also received my dress in record time ( less than 2 weeks from ordering to delivery ( 11 days )
I would recommend JJs to everyone who is looking for a well made and excellent customer service.

By abterrell 2013-11-30 10:28:08


Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 22:20:35

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the fabric of the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

By dickenscindy 2013-10-06 16:35:08 FEATURED REVIEW

dress was beautiful. straps would not stay up...would have been better without straps. even with 3 inch heels the dress was too long and i had to hold it up when walking so i wouldnt step on it. all and all the dress was beautiful and well made. i still give it 5 stars.

By Laura Spolar 2013-07-26 20:01:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very please with the quality of this dress. It fits beautiful. I would definitely purchase a dress or gown from JJ's house in the future.. I received in less that 10 days. The material is beautiful and it fits perfect

By Cindie Oldefors Holm 2012-09-13 07:19:57

I wonder if you have a picture in huntergreen?

By Ashleigh 2012-03-11 10:51:13

Hi, there!
I've been browsing around your site for a while trying to decide on a dress for my wedding and I was really looking for a lace-up back and sweep train but I simply LOVE the look of this dress!
So I was wondering if you had any photos of this dress in a burgundy/silver combo, also if I could get it with a lace-up back and sweep train?

By Debbie 2012-02-14 09:46:29

Hi is it possible to see what this dress looks like in hunter green and also which wrap would you recommend for this dress. Thanks so much.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-14 19:37:35

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we suggest you order this wrap to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Wraps-013004456-g4456.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00