A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #020036568

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £215.00  Save  £99.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jnctgl 2016-10-15 20:05:46

I could not have picked a more perfect dress for my wedding!! This is a very high quality dress. I suggest you pay the extra and have it custom made, it was well worth it.


By sigrid_storli 2016-02-07 02:48:37

Loved it <3 I wish a design like this for my wedding, stunning asymmetrical skirt <3


By Jenny 2015-11-09 05:07:36

This dress is just amazing, the color is beautiful and the beads sparkle in the sun. The fabric is soft and it's so comfortable to wear. I had a special themed wedding invitation which was Medival-Fantasy so I decided to go and do something more in the Fantasy domain and since it was a wedding, I still wanted to look nice. This dress was exactly what I wanted, I fell in love with it once I saw it and saw the idea I had come to life. It fits very well and arrived in perfect condition.

By janicedejonghdoha 2015-03-29 08:40:20

I ordered this dress in Jade. Your service was really outstanding. The dress is more gorgeous than I could have dared to think. Thank you for being part of my vow renewal in July. You guys rock !!!! And Dhl came to the party as well. 3 days is all it took . I will most certainly order from you again.

By Sigrid Flatås Storli 2015-03-26 18:16:57

OMG! Absolutely amazing! Both me and mum were totally stunned as I opened up and tried it on. It is so much prettier in real life than on the photos! And so heavy, seems like the real deal! The upper-part was so comfy. I stood between ordering size 2 or 4, ended up with 4, incase I should get a little more flesh on my bones until August. I really hope I do. The dress was a bit too big around my breasts, and a little around my hips, not much though. It's so tight over my hips that I can wear it without the straps around my neck. Fits perfect for my body type, I just need to work on building shapes, muscles and taking in food :-) Hope it's not too late in an age of 18.... xD
Next time I'm gonna order a dress, I'll find it here! if it's not too expensive though. Gonna use this one for a wedding. Hope I won't steal the attention, that will make me feel so bad. My mum said this dress actually was too pretty to wear in someone else's wedding... :-O

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-27 02:21:18

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoy our product and are extremely pleased with the price. We are proud of providing a wide selection of trendy dresses delightfully adding to your charms at affordable prices.

By julia.hocking 2015-02-05 13:41:45

I received this dress yesterday and I'm over the moon! I ordered a custom size, in ivory, and if fits perfectly. It arrived in plenty of time for my wedding in a few weeks!! Ordering was easy, and delivery (to Australia) was quicker than I expected. The quality is almost better than I expected considering the price. Very happy indeed :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:29:35

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By deewebber64 2013-09-30 20:53:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today I tried it on it is beautiful and fits perfect. The dress is beautifully made. This is my wedding dress I am stoked I can not wait for the day so I can show it off. I want to thank you so much I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone Dianne

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00