A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash #002004777

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £227.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£159.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By danaraegilbert 2016-11-04 10:13:58

I ordered this dress and absolutely loved it. I ordered it with a white sash but changed it to black after I received it. The sash had a purple tinge that I didn't like. I had it made to my specifications for the extra $20 and had to make minimal alterations. I felt like a rockstar in this dress. The reaction from our guests and my Husband was beyond what I expected. I ordered it on a Friday and it can the following Friday. Love Love Love it.

pic1.jpeg

By opetrova992 2016-06-18 01:00:56

I was so happy that bought this dress. It was a little bit too long, but I CHANGE IT EASILY. did not have any problem with quality. very good price

pic1.jpeg

By gabym.jim 2015-08-25 22:33:47

Love it!....exactly as it looks in the picture. Arrived before the delivery due date!

By gabym.jim 2015-08-12 14:40:32

The dress is exactly as it looks in the picture and fits as it shows. I received it some days before the due date.

By kadydid81 2014-12-10 05:25:59

This product arrived very quickly, I ordered on December 2nd and received my dress on December 9th! I was pleased with the quality of the dress. I was a little concerned with the color (I ordered Ivory and the dress is very white, but the site clearly states that colors will vary due to computer pixel differences) but overall I'm happy with this product. The sizing was very accurate. I was under the impression that the sash could be tied to a different position than in the center like the picture, but it was actually sewn to the center of the dress. Fortunately this was an easy fix. I would definitely recommend this website.

By andreahelenaerasmus 2014-05-03 12:18:28

Absolutely beautifull dress, I had a purple sash and it looks stunning with the white buttons over. I've never seen a dress like this, so it' s totally unique. Top quality material too. Tip: Do let them tailor made it to your measurements as I have to get it taken in and up a bit. Otherwise 100% happy with it, delivery was quicker than promised. Thanks so much.

By Pochopien_edyta 2014-04-24 09:58:01

I have ordered that dress with pearl pink belt - it looks gorgeous!!!! My wedding was on a beach and the dress was looking fabulous !!! I got many complements - everybody loved the dress. I highly recommend it!!!! Thank you very much :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:59:47

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By mgreen 2013-10-09 05:40:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my FIRST wedding dress. I've searched stores for nearly 8 months and nothing really got my attention. I began searching online for ideas.

I found the A-Line Princess Halter Wedding Dress online @ JJ's House. Being my first wedding dress i wasn't sure about an online Wedding Dress. Everything i needed to know about this dress was clearly outlined online. In calling about the measurements etc. they were extremely helpful.

I received updates via email and when my dress arrived, i was so excited. It FITS GREAT and Looks BETTER than the picture online!!

Love LOVE LOVE my dress!
Thank you JJ's House!!

M

By Lauren 2013-06-14 23:43:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom sized and I also received it earlier than expected! The work is amazing! So well made, beautiful fabric. I was so excited to put it on that I tried it that night.

By biette 2013-06-14 00:57:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress customed made when I ordered it. It fitted me well, but the waist part was a little loose. Fortunately, it is not a big deal and my seamtress fix it immediately. Thank you for the beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00