A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002000141

Price: £ 243.00

List Price: £415.00  Save  £171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£243.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lorizuniga 2016-09-26 11:44:57

I ordered the Line/princess Halter wedding dress bank in July since the wedding was in August; I gave my measurements; and It was accurate; The dress material and sewing was beyond my expectations; I got so many compliments on the day of the wedding; Not only the front but in the back.
The stones are beautiful decorated along the dress; Overall, this dress has traveled around the USA. From Hong Kong to Boston, New York, and Ecuador. Then Ecuador back to New York. The wedding was in Ecuador, south america.

That is why I give it 5 stars and beyond

pic1.jpeg

By astero toumazou 2014-12-18 10:06:45

perfect perfect perfect! the dress is so more beautiful real than in picture! i love it! the lace and the details are perfect! thanks!!

By Ingrid 2014-10-25 02:13:23

The halter design of the dress is so beautiful. The details are made in high quality. It came so fast. Only 2 weeks!! Thank u so much!! I will buy more items from you soon.

By L.H. 2014-10-18 02:59:24

I do love the dress you sent to me. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

By Betsy 2014-10-18 02:58:36

I want to say that the dress you sent me is flawless and I love it! The material looks so good and it fits me pretty well. I am so happy with my dress and I will buy more dresses from you if necessary.

By Rebecca 2014-10-16 02:04:12

The lace overlay was so excellent. I was worried about the quality of the lace before i bought it. But now, i think i make a good choice. I trust you. You will receive more orders from me and my friends. You are the best.

By Flora_Bush 2014-10-15 23:26:35

The neckline of the dress was so unique. Most of my friends spoke highly of the style of the dress, especially the neckline. I was so proud of it.

It deserves 5 stars. And i also will buy prom dresses from you. I always take part in the parties.

By Bernice 2014-09-11 01:23:45

THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
Thanks for your amazing job.
Well worth every penny.
I strongly recommend it !!!
I would introduce this item to anyone.
The product absolutely a great gift.

By Astrid 2014-09-11 01:21:51

It is the same as the picture shows. I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone.I will place more orders on your website.U R the best! Thank you JJs House!

By puppygirl22 2014-06-29 06:21:11

I adore this dress my sister looked beautiful in it!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00