A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace #007054347

Price: £ 102.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £341.00  Save  £239.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
4.9 (based on 48 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By holland-wedding 2016-10-28 04:49:13

This dress is gorgeous! Such great quality! My bridesmaids will look fantastic!! Can't recommend JJ's house enough!

pic1.jpeg

By adm.aydin37 2016-10-26 04:35:11

very good

pic1.jpeg

By Jennifer_31923 2016-09-05 20:27:20

Graceful and beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By leannekhart 2016-08-27 23:59:08

This dress is lovely! I have ordered one as a trial for my 6!! bridesmaids. They will all be in candy pink. I will be getting married in Dubai so I'm pleased that the dress is lightweight and very comfortable for the girls, they will not be getting hot and sweaty. The fit is perfect as well. Thank you to the lovely ladies at JJ House for your assistance. I will be placing my next order shortly! x

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By uwereszvzak 2016-07-05 03:33:33

The dress is stunning and of a very good quality. I love the lace at the back and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery (less than 2 weeks). I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day. I'm definitely going to order through JJsHouse again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By daxbait 2016-06-28 11:20:38

The dress came in exactly how expected. It fit well and it's comfortable. I ordered a standard size so the length still needs tailored. Keep in mind that the straps over your shoulders are thin and the back sits lower than where a bra would normally sit so if you're bigger chested, even though it has the built in bra, you might want to look into additional support that will work with the lower back.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tanikalcross 2016-05-25 13:57:41

Gorgeous dress...we love it!

pic1.png

By girlzilla.smash 2016-05-11 00:50:27

beautiful dresses! ive ordered three and this is my second bridesmaid in her dress. I had them made to order and its well worth the extra £15!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sarah Bell 2016-05-04 20:16:16

I've ordered three of these dresses for my bridesmaids and had them made to order as none of them are a "standard size" when they arrived they were carefully packed and fit beautifully. They look even better than in the pictures and are very flattering. I'm so happy that I'm ordering my younger bridesmaids dresses from here soon, I didn't want to chance they would grow any taller!! Very pleased

By Ebby Gogetta Andrews 2016-04-16 18:24:31

I loved this dress very beautiful

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 48 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00