A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Lace #007054347

Price: £ 102.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £341.00  Save  £239.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 46 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer_31923 2016-09-05 20:27:20

Graceful and beautiful!


By leannekhart 2016-08-27 23:59:08

This dress is lovely! I have ordered one as a trial for my 6!! bridesmaids. They will all be in candy pink. I will be getting married in Dubai so I'm pleased that the dress is lightweight and very comfortable for the girls, they will not be getting hot and sweaty. The fit is perfect as well. Thank you to the lovely ladies at JJ House for your assistance. I will be placing my next order shortly! x


By uwereszvzak 2016-07-05 03:33:33

The dress is stunning and of a very good quality. I love the lace at the back and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery (less than 2 weeks). I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day. I'm definitely going to order through JJsHouse again.


By daxbait 2016-06-28 11:20:38

The dress came in exactly how expected. It fit well and it's comfortable. I ordered a standard size so the length still needs tailored. Keep in mind that the straps over your shoulders are thin and the back sits lower than where a bra would normally sit so if you're bigger chested, even though it has the built in bra, you might want to look into additional support that will work with the lower back.


By tanikalcross 2016-05-25 13:57:41

Gorgeous dress...we love it!


By girlzilla.smash 2016-05-11 00:50:27

beautiful dresses! ive ordered three and this is my second bridesmaid in her dress. I had them made to order and its well worth the extra £15!!


By Sarah Bell 2016-05-04 20:16:16

I've ordered three of these dresses for my bridesmaids and had them made to order as none of them are a "standard size" when they arrived they were carefully packed and fit beautifully. They look even better than in the pictures and are very flattering. I'm so happy that I'm ordering my younger bridesmaids dresses from here soon, I didn't want to chance they would grow any taller!! Very pleased

By Ebby Gogetta Andrews 2016-04-16 18:24:31

I loved this dress very beautiful


By tori.ford2 2016-03-30 18:17:29

I really enjoy the color of this dress (Sky Blue). The neckline wasn't exactly what I was expecting but it looks nice. I ordered a custom sized dress and it fits nicely, except the neck is a bit tight, I am planning on taking it to a tailor to get a new clasp put on so I have a bit more breathing room. Overall, I am very happy with my dress!


By pmonishka 2016-03-25 19:06:41

The customer service was great. I was getting worried about the arrival date of the dress because it took a little longer than I expected. However when I inquired about it, I got a fast reply and they provided me with an estimated arrival, and it arrived before then! The dress is just what I imagined it would look like in burgundy & the bridesmaids love it! Will definitely purchase again soon!!


 Showing 1 - 10 of 46 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00