A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017067276

Price: £ 71.00

List Price: £172.00  Save  £101.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£71.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Zarina Kassim 2016-01-25 18:24:52

Tailored to perfection and international delivery was seamless!!

By Mako Sánchez March 2015-09-09 19:22:35

I'm in love with my JJsHouse red dress …

pic1.jpeg

By schmitt.kerri 2016-11-29 18:40:24

I am 5'10" an matched the size 10 as described. I asked about the length of this dress and was told to order custom to allow for 2" heals. I gave them the exact measurements of the size 10 and my height. The dress came very quickly. The quality was excellent. The only problem is this is way to long. With 3" heals I'm tripping on the dress. I suggest that if you are tall, go with the standard sizing. The length will be adequate for a floor length to accommodate heals. I wished I had this clarity before purchase. I will buy from them again because of the quality and speed but would not order a custom dress in the future.

By rpetika 2016-11-12 06:27:54

Perfect dress! I am 6'1 and special ordered this dress by putting in my measurements and it fit amazing! Definitely recommend this dress and this website to all my friends.

By Cindyjcrain 2016-11-01 05:51:01

Perfect quality. Do wish it had a hook and eye at top of zipper. Great price and super fast delivery.

By yang K 2016-03-07 22:14:05

I love it. Second time around ordering it here. JJ house never fails to impress me with gowns I ordered. I will be buying here again for future occasions.

By preethvis 2015-11-19 22:20:00

Hi guys,

I received the dress and i was satisfied with it. By the way, your customer service was helpful and kind. You have a great website. There are many other dresses i like. I will buy more in the future.

Thank you, bye.

By laurie90803 2015-11-09 14:48:22

Love the material and the quality! Beautiful dress!

By Alice.e45 2015-07-30 02:04:25

I would like to say that it is a amazing dress, especially when it is in a cheap price. You may not image how sexy I am in it. It is really nice and I am so satisfied with this experience. Actually, this is the best online shipping experience I have ever had.

By SD 2015-07-27 02:07:47

Hi!

The dress I ordered not only meets my needs but also gives me a big surprise. I like the halter. It looks very graceful. The dress is the best choice among evening dresses.

Thanks jjshouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00