A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Sash
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Lace Sash #017021127

Price: £ 105.00

List Price: £158.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sherry 2015-11-09 05:06:33

My first time ordering and I absolutely loved this dress. Will be purchasing my next dress here also.

By Nicol Brown 2013-08-01 05:49:42 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first time ordering online and having to find a special occasion dress! I am so happy with my dress!! It fits perfect and the color(I chose red) was true to the picture!
From the day I ordered till I received my item only 8 days had passed!!
I am recommending this website to everybody and the app is on my phone for my next order!!
Very good work guys! Thanks for making this experience such an amazing one!


By Ursula 2013-06-17 01:03:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the parcel half an hour ago,and after i tried it ,i found it fits me perfectly.it’s a miracle.i didn’t think it would be so nice.Thank you all!

By Chantal 2012-12-13 00:48:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic dress, beautifully (custom) made. Nervous about ordering on-line but arrived within 8 days of ordering and so pleased with the quality. so i will go for other dress from your web

By Jocelyn 2012-12-11 01:33:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect, the colour is true. the quality is great! A true bridesmaids dress! LOVE IT! I custom ordered because I am petite and always need to have dresses altered. The length is fantastic. The color is also fantastic and the quality is similar to a wedding dress.

By Siv 2012-12-06 23:50:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I machine washed and damp dried it, and was happy that it shrunk up in length just a bit.and i think it is better by using dry clean method

By Denise Ryan 2012-11-06 03:09:07

I was just wondering could you send me samples of the dress in other pastel colours, and with the sash ivory and champagne instead of black
Thank you

By Rachael 2012-08-01 02:13:13

its not tight, so it comfortable but it sits really well and looks awesome. Was delivered fast and they provided an excellent service, answering any questions. Definently a good buy. :D

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-03 03:35:57

By Suzie 2012-02-09 01:01:42

Hey is it okay if you can send me a close up of the dress, front and the back?

Love the style by the way ;)

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00