A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005359

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £82.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jen Kurtz 2016-01-10 19:32:11

Fits perfectly

By emset.dahlberg 2015-05-12 11:54:03

I am going to prom in two weeks and I ordered this dress. I am SO happy I did!! It is completly gorgeous and it arrived super fast. Thank you JJs!

By Kimberly 2014-03-26 05:12:22

Feeling much younger when i wear the dress!! Thanks for remembering me jjshouse! I'm wearing it to three events this weekend, don't tell anybody! LOL!! would like to highly recommend!

By Joyce 2014-03-25 01:32:47

Love all the stitching, and small details that are on it. it also fits like a glove. I chose the custom size. Happy to receive this nice dress on time. Thank you jjshouse!

By Barbie 2014-03-23 23:44:31

the dress is nice. True to pictures. i chose expedited shipping and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe that i could receive it 12 days later after i placed the order. so quick. thank you!

By Janice 2014-03-23 19:20:35

I ordered this dress last month, and received it about two weeks ago. It arrived very quickly and was packaged well. I never thought I could have a great dress with the money I paid. Thank you so much.

By ywiu103 2014-03-22 03:02:51

Beautiful dress! We ordered for the upcoming party. Were a little afraid we didn't have time to get it here, but shipping was extremely fast.Thank you.And the fabric and colour is so beautiful.I love it very much.

By Geraldine Negrete 2014-03-21 04:24:38

The dress came earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise. From my husband to my adult daughters, everyone loved it including me. I will tell my friends.

By Jocelyn 2014-03-21 03:31:13

I ordered this dress on the 3rd of this month. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery!! The dress was exactly what I ordered and expected. Thank you so much!

By knc7896 2014-03-14 03:50:18

Great dress , fantastic quality and fits perfectly. Is better than I was expecting. Highly recommend to order dress by custom size. Will order my wedding dresses and other items soon. thank you very much for the great shopping experience!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00