A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007001035

Price: £ 104.00

List Price: £153.00  Save  £48.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Federica 2013-03-15 08:28:04 FEATURED REVIEW

ieri è arrivato il vestito esattamente come quello nella foto, rosso! è identico alla foto ed è perfetto, cucito bene e buono di qualità! sono soddisfattissima!!
vi ringrazio ed attendo con ansia il copri spalle! :-)

By Laura 2012-09-13 19:23:54

The short version: great for the price, give yourself time, and plan for minor adjustments. Fantastic shipping time.

I received this dress today and it's absolutely stunning. Aside from some minor adjustments that need to be made, I have very little to complain about, considering how inexpensive the dress is. The halter straps have some loose stitching which needs to be reinforced. There are also some loose threads on the beading and the sequins which need to be tightened. This might just be on my particular dress since I ordered custom sizing. I recommend the design, if you can make minor repairs yourself, or can afford to have a professional do it. Give yourself a few weeks to make these adjustments, should they be necessary. Measurements are true-to-size in places and a little generous in others, but it's better to have it a little too big than too small so that necessary changes can be made. I do not have typical measurements by any means, so for the price it is well worth going with this company. Just be sure to plan for minor fixes which may need to be done. I ordered the dress on Aug 28th and received it Sept 13th, so the shipping time is great at 13 business days.

By chrissy 2012-03-22 04:36:58

Could you please provide some more photos of this dress? Am after a close up of the detail on the front and also a picture of the back.

Do you have any pictures in the Blue and Light Sky Blue?


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-24 04:30:30

By danielle lonie 2012-03-20 15:35:52

Bought two of these dresses in black for my wedding. My bridesmaids looked amazing. One of my bridesmaids had to get hets altered a little and the dress maker was so suprised at how cheap we got them and how well thwy were made, thankyou so much loved them heaps

By Sandra 2012-02-09 16:00:51

can you E-mail me this dress in this colors...Hunter Green.....Green......Sage and Dark Green...pleaseand also do you have a picture that shows the bacl of the dress....thank you


Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-09 18:17:59

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have all the pictures you asked for . I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green and pictures of our color samples in Green, Dark Green, Sage for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Kim 2011-11-07 23:10:42

Could you please send me any pictures you have of this dress in dark navy, burgundy, and black? Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-11-07 23:40:35

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00