A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Charmeuse Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022020614

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £143.00  Save  £60.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carla 2016-05-02 19:27:59

Loved this well-made dress! Wish I would have ordered a smaller size for a better fit, but even like that it looked great.

By Victoria De Rosa 2016-03-06 21:53:32

Perfect dress! Marylin Monroe style, comfortable, fit perfectly and was everything I could have dreamed of. The best dress for my last homecoming!

By MmaPinkall 2016-01-19 12:03:51

This is a really beautiful dress. Lovely fabric, fantastically well tailored. The dress is so flattering to the figure and made me feel like a million bucks! I had ordered several dresses for this shoot, but this was hands down everyone's favourite choice.

pic1.jpeg

By mihaela 2015-09-15 07:36:46

Super dress, the material has a very good quality. Everything was perfect on this dress. Many thanks to JJSHouse team.

By Kimberley 2014-09-25 23:28:09

Hi, JJsHouse

I'd like to tell you that I'm completely pleased! This dress looks gorgeous on me and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you very much.

Best wishes.

By Viola 2014-09-22 22:38:25

Love this amazing dress!!! Highly quality! Thank u so much.

By Angela_Gree 2014-09-22 02:24:17

Wow, i loved this amazing dress. The halter style was i am looking for. The gold color was attractive. The quality was great. I want to say "Thank you" for your customer service to recommend this beautiful dress for me.

By Sarita 2014-09-12 01:28:35

I have ordered items on this site twice and never had any issues. My dress fits me well. It was delivered even faster than the estimated time. I would highly recommend this web site to anyone! Thank you all!

By Susan25 2014-09-05 01:15:04

Dear JJsHouse,

Thank you so much for the wonderful dress and sweet service.

Once receiving my dress, I fell in love with it. I can not understand why there are so many negative reviews.

I would recommend the website to anyone who is on the hunt for the party stuff with affordable price.

Yours,

Susannah

By Kyrene 2012-12-22 21:45:55 FEATURED REVIEW

THE DRESS IS SO BEAUTIFUL, IT LOOKS LIKE THE PICTURE. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT,IT COMES VERY QUICKLY-AROUND 2 WEEKS!!JUST LOVE IT VERY MUCH!WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR WEBSITE -JJSHOUSE.COM!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00