A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Charmeuse Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Bow(s) #002026088

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £159.00  Save  £75.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cassie Stapleton 2015-09-09 19:34:01

I recently got married and I wore a dress I bought from JJsHouse. As my wedding ceremony was a garden/by the water wedding on a warm day so this halter dress was perfect and amazing And it showed off my gorgeous heels! It was true to size I got a size 8 and it was perfect! The dress was easy to move around in, material was smooth , lovely to feel , I was able to wear it all day and up until bed time and wasn't hot to wear. I felt beautiful in it, and it was very different to the traditional long dress other brides would wear . Thank you for helping make my day even more special.


By csturzaker 2015-05-29 06:23:06

I wore this dress for my wedding recently . It's absolutely stunning and it was perfect for my riverside wedding. It gave me support where it was needed, flattering and showed off my shoes!! It was exquisite and delicate !! Everyone loved it!

I got a U.S. Size 8 and was true to fit !! It showed off my shoulders and my tiny waist! It was light and breezy - it was middle of Australian summer - so it was cool and not sweaty to wear. Felt beautiful and I loved my dress!


By valerieducharme 2014-07-15 21:31:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress affordable prices! Loved the Dress thank you JJ's house for making my day so special


By ruthcing 2013-10-20 12:33:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Not only was the dress so beautiful in real, it fit me perfectly, I am so satisfied with my order. JJShouse is who I would recommend to any of my friends and family. Thank you JJshouse.


By Debbie Dixon 2016-07-24 16:28:53

I wore this dress for my wedding in Las Vegas in 2014. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on this beautiful dress! I special ordered it to my measurements and it could not have been more perfect. I will order another dress for my 5th wedding anniversary when we renew our vows in Vegas!

By rmk.jaa 2016-01-26 17:43:31

perfect. love the dress and the personal sizing was perfect. LOVE IT!!!!!!

By ljohnson 2014-11-03 18:56:07

My dress arrived today and it is very lovely. The only thing I can fault is that there is a pulled thread on the lace pattern on the front, however I can easily fix this myself. The top of the dress is slightly large for me and I did get the dress made to my measurements, this is a little disappointing.

The dress is really well made and and great quality! I would recommend buying a dress from this website

By cassie sturzaker 2014-08-15 00:38:29

I ordered this dress a week and half ago for my wedding dress, ordered a size 10 and wow it arrived quickly - i live in sydney, australia, so to get to me quickly is impressive, i opened it and wow i was impressed by it. i tried it on and it fit perfectly and its gorgeous!! it feels wonderful on and i feel like a princess in this, will be perfect for my summer garden wedding in february ( its summer here then) As im 5"5 it goes passed my knees more like tea length on me, as the model in the dress is 5"7 in the photo it appears to be shorter on her. i am even more happier its slightly longer on me. its the perfect length !! thank you so much i cant wait to wear it!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-16 01:25:50

Hicassie sturzaker, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By lizgood 2014-07-31 08:59:34 FEATURED REVIEW

AMAZING , I was so nervous about receiving my dress , was so worried about the size and quality but was absolutely thrilled to bits when I seen it , even nicer than the pictures , the material is good quality , and fits like a glove , well done jjs house im very impressed and will continue to order good quality products from you .Thankyou

By valerieducharme 2014-05-29 12:16:22

The dress is beautiful JJ's house made it easy for me to find a beautiful affordable wedding dress very pleased with the dress

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00