A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007001816

Price: £ 75.00

List Price: £164.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£75.00
4.8 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lana 2016-06-12 02:20:25

I bought this dress for my daughter. It fits her perfectly. She liked the dress. the quality of the dress is perfect. I would recommended this website for any important occasion in your life.

By Ashley.fletcher1 2016-06-06 11:37:52

I'm 6 feet tall and this dress was tailored perfectly! I'll order again the next time I'm in need of a a great dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Jess 2014-03-02 12:23:06

I bought this dress in jade for my maid of honour to wear later this summer. Its a really lovely dress, very glad I ordered it. The dress fits really well. I have since ordered dresses in different styles for my other bridesmaids. I would recommend this dress and the site.

NB The only downside is the production of the halterneck strap. The strap has a number of small catches (offering variations lengths) that don't seem substantial enough, however, my mum will quickly be able to sew the strap to the desired length instead.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-03 00:20:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

As to the problem you mentioned, we have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

By KKong 2014-03-29 20:37:04

Fun dress, fitted well. Ordered Red colour, it was a very bold red, and not quite what I had pictured. I recommend getting the sample colours first so you know what to expect, and remember your computer monitor may present colours differently to what they actually are.
Colour aside, the skirt is very full, if you twirl in it, it flows out horizontally (wear your good knickers!!).
Great party dress, flattering cut.

By Lauren Brown 2014-02-08 07:00:33

I purchased this dress as a bridesmaid in 2012. After having been in several weddings before, I can easily say this dress of was of the same quality as dresses I purchased from bridal shops. The satin under the chiffon was quite heavy and not cheap at all. It was constructed very sturdily and was exactly as pictured. The sizing was perfect, but I ordered a standard size. The only alteration I needed was hemming to shorten because after the dresses were ordered, we decided to go above the knee. I was very hesitant to order online, but my experiemce was so positive, I am back and am looking for a wedding dress for my own wedding as well as the dresses for my attendant and mom.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-09 01:54:02

Hi Lauren Brown, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By elmacdou12 2013-09-16 05:32:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress! It's a little too big but I'm pretty sure that's just my lack of measuring skills coming out. The dress is very well made and is prettier than the picture. I'm extremely happy with how quickly it shipped too!

By Monika 2013-09-14 01:25:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeouse. ..thank u

By Sharon 2013-07-22 02:13:24 FEATURED REVIEW

As soon as I got the package I knew what it was - I had been pondering whether to get this dress for a few weeks now. I am so glad that I did because the size is perfect and the dress looks amazing!!!

By Dyana 2013-06-26 05:25:43

Great dress!

By Virginia 2013-06-14 23:52:18 FEATURED REVIEW

My sister just received your dress yesterday, and she was quite happy! She told me the lovely dress would make her brilliant on her party! I'm very glad she likes this dress. Thank you for your considerable services!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00