A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007051832

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £164.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lmsunshine81 2016-07-13 10:45:05

I have ordered this dress for my bridesmaids. The dresses are amazing, they are great quality and look exactly like the picture. the halter neck is long and has needed some adjustment, you do need to also order the next size up. I can't fault these dresses and cant wait for my bridesmaids to wear them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By idiot 2016-02-11 09:01:08

Prompt delivery, good quality. Sizes run a bit small - I would recommend a ordering larger size than you think you need. The halter strap was a little long.

pic1.jpeg

By Kim Astell 2015-11-09 05:07:13

My daughter Cherub wore her beautiful blue dress for her ballroom dance performance in May 2015.

By Evangeleen 2015-10-29 07:54:52

Perfect Dress for my sisters wedding. All of us bridesmaids were different heights and sizes and it looked great on everyone! This is the 3rd dress purchased from JJHouse and I have not been disappointed!

By daisymaydowne 2015-09-07 01:31:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My gorgeous friend (the bride) decided to purchase all her bridesmaid dresses from JJ's House. We were all allowed to select the shape of dress to suit us and then have it made in a specified colour. The dresses were gorgeous! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By tabithawatson1986 2016-02-19 05:15:08

Love the dress

By Gailwindl 2015-11-30 19:54:06

The dress is exactly as expected it to be based on the picture provided.

By sileas81 2015-09-22 03:15:54

I love it!!!

By harrisj2113 2015-06-24 14:44:48

Love my Dress. This Grama will be wearing this Dress for my
Granddaughter's wedding in July. Thank You for a beautiful
Dress.

By Jesussaves71865 2015-06-22 17:26:22

Received my dress today. It came super fast, faster than expected. The dress is made very well. I will definitely be using your company again. Very well pleased.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00