A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022003360

Price: £ 76.00

List Price: £164.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£76.00
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By therezita6 2016-01-14 06:20:47

An absolutely stunning dress! Just as pretty as pictured. Got a custom size, and it fits perfectly. It's made from a pretty material and looks like a quality dress. So happy, and will certainly order from you again.

pic1.jpeg

By gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:13:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress. Love it Great quality. Fits perfect. I will be ordering my 2 formal dresses from here very soon See picture

pic1.jpeg

By albreeforrester 2015-04-27 20:55:06

A beautiful dress that fit perfectly. Came in quickly and looks absolutely stunning. Would definitely order from here again.

By Jasmine 2014-09-28 01:27:39

Wow! The dress is wonderful. Thank you.

By Angelia 2014-09-27 23:43:03

The colour of the dress is amazing.

By Susan 2014-09-14 01:40:28

Wow!!! Nice dress with beautiful color!! This is the right dress I am looking for!! I am happy with it. It goes well with my shoes. Oh, Thank you for the dress.

By Maria 2014-09-03 02:00:03

This dress is perfect and i love it.

By penelopemongey 2014-02-18 08:33:35

I am so delighted and thrilled with this fantastic service. I chose a gorgeous dress and in my excitement I didn't review the time involved with making and shipping however I didn't need to worry about it because once I had contacted them letting know my timeline and that I was based in Ireland they were on the case and my dress arrived in a very short space of time.
It is wonderfully made and fits perfectly. I would recommend the custom option. I couldn't stop recommending this to friends it is brilliant thank you to everybody involved with making my dress for me

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-19 01:07:46

Dear Penelopemongey, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By janb.byrne49 2013-12-28 17:45:43

The dress did not fit and they would not refund my money. Do not buy, you will be sorry.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:52:56

Hi Janb.byrne49, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By Mia 2013-10-31 02:39:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress so much when I received it. It fits me well and looks very beautiful. The design of the dress is very unique and the color, daffodil, make me refreshing. In a word, I am very satisfied with the dress. It is a successful shopping experience for me. I will come to the website next time.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00