A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022020628

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £138.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Victoria Fugate 2015-11-08 23:50:03

JJ's house is amazing !!! Many beautiful dresses to choose from, and in such a variety of colors too. This was my first of three orders so far !!!

By Victoria N Jimmy 2015-09-09 19:46:47

1st Order - Sept. 2014


By Cindybunker51 2015-10-16 10:02:57

Ordered this dress for my daughters homecoming dance. She looked gorgeous! Perfct fit for her .

By Nancy 2014-09-26 03:30:55

Wow, the real item is much more gorgeous than the picture shows! The fabric is very soft and smooth. The dress fits me perfectly and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you very much.

By Hannah 2014-09-25 23:13:43

The simple design of this dress impressed me a lot.

I bought the dress for my sister's party.

It just arrived on time.

The dress is of high quality and it fits me perfectly.

Thank you very much.

By EmilyEdwards 2014-09-14 02:40:14

I want to say big thank you to your great service. The dress is so nice and the belt between the waist is also very good. I like the dress very much and all my friends say that the dress is not only in a nice price but also in high-quality.

By Yvonne 2014-09-10 03:41:39

The dress is exactly as described! You were extremely quick about getting back to me regarding all questions. The shipping was very fast as well. I would definitely buy from you again.

By q.s. 2014-09-10 02:08:40


You have great customer service because you always respond my question.

The dress arrived on time. I tried it on and it is amazing.

I am looking forward to showing my friends the dress.

By Laura Sparks 2013-06-16 23:41:10 FEATURED REVIEW

JJshouse has a large collection of Homecoming dresses and I did spend a long time to make up my mind. This halter dress is simple but has a sense of casualness and elegance. Really Nice and well-delivered. Thank you!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00