A-Line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022010019

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £197.00  Save  £87.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Clare 2014-09-28 22:31:01

Thank you for the dress you have prepared for me! It is very beautiful and fits me well. Your tailoring of the measurements I offered was very accurate! I have to say that the dress is really worth the money I have spent. Thank you again! JJ's House.

By Vanessa_Busst 2014-09-20 02:29:32

Hello I have received this dress! I just ordered the dress in the orange colour shown in the picture. It is very beautiful! I like its style so much and it also fits my body well! I will propose my friends buy dresses here!

By Lauren 2014-09-20 00:14:11

Hi JJ's House, the dress I bought has been sent to me! The dress is so beautiful:) I will recommend your site to both my friends and my family members! You guys did quite a good job!

By Abby 2014-09-09 22:53:32

The dress I have received and the length of the dress is perfect. I really like the colour I choose and it looks great. I am so happy to have this dress and I will wear it on my party.

By Vivien943 2014-09-06 01:14:08

The color of the dress is so bright and the fabrics are superior in quality. It is perfect! And the shipping was also great. The dress arrived earlier than I expected and your price is nice when it is compared to the quality of the dress.

By Jassy 2014-06-01 12:44:22

This dress is amazing! It fits very well, and looks great. From 10 points, i'd give 11. I love it!

By phutton 2013-09-23 04:12:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. I am 5ft.6in.with a 33/29/33 measurements, so finding a dress that gives me a figure is a plus. Not to short or too long, bonus!! I paid the extra 24.99 to have it made to my measurements, you can not get alterations that cheap. The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. The beading is spectacular, Thank you J.J.House for the perfect dress!!!

By Amber 2012-12-04 23:48:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the way this dress fits. This dress is fabulous! It is so comfortable, flattering, and a great material. I am 195 lbs and 5'5" tall.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00