A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017022927

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £238.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shannon Lesher 2016-10-01 10:06:13

Very fast arrival. Need to have a way to size the next strap. Was several inches too big, and needed altered. Otherwise fabulous!!!

By Jess 2015-04-07 23:20:21

Even with the sizing chart I was nervous about the fit of this dress. But I was happy that it fit perfectly besides the bust area being slightly too big but I was already expecting that.
Shipping was amazingly fast!
Very happy :)

By Endresml 2014-04-04 04:54:23

Ordering a dress online for me was very stressful. I spent several days going back and forth on whether to order online or go straight to a store to purchase one. Finally I decided to give it a chance. I couldn't decide between dresses as I was worried about what would look good on my body type. I took a chance with this dress and it was absolutely beautiful! It is so elegant and perfect for the occasion. I ordered it in navy blue (as shown) and sent my measurements and with minor alterations I was able to wear this for my special event.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-06 03:57:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By mikaesha.hayham 2014-03-30 23:50:23

It's so beautiful! Looks just like the picture. It is a bit too long and the bust area is too big but that can be fixed. Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-31 03:45:55

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By whatagirl15 2014-03-19 21:30:13

The dress is amazing! The fabric is beautiful and they custom make the dresses to fit to a T. I also needed a quicker delivery then usual and they were fantastic in delivering it sooner then quoted. Over all a great dress and experience!

By AJ Howard (Sydney, Australia) 2013-11-28 14:05:29 FEATURED REVIEW

From ordering my dress to receiving it took only 10 days. I gave JJs House my own measurements.

The service I received when I had queries or advised my party date was excellent.

The dress is even better than I had hoped for - just beautiful and fits like a glove. I'm incredibly impressed at how well it has been made too, particularly as the price was so reasonable.

I would highly recommend anyone purchasing a dress from JJs house. Well worth every cent and looks fabulous.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-29 02:23:17

AJ Howard, we are excited to hear the nice things you have said about JJ’s House. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.

 

Rita

By Andreastanich 2013-10-28 01:19:53 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress I ordered is amazing and came right on time. Fits perfectly and looks great!

By Grace Johnson 2013-07-22 00:11:34 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived on time and in the exact condition i specified it to be in. To others thinking of ordering this specific dress, it may help to put bust to neck and neck to lower back measurements or something like that so that the straps are the right length for your dress. Other than that, this is such an amazing dress, totally satisfied with my purchase - JJ's House you've done it again - yet another reliable amazing sale!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00