A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011453

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lregaldo 2016-04-02 10:57:33

This dress is so beautiful! Came so fast and fit just like I wanted it to! Amazing service!

By aftewiczaleksandra 2014-08-26 05:05:08

This dress is absolutely beautiful! It is very well finished, excellent quality. It is exactly how I imagine it will be. It fits me very well (I ordered custom size). Shipment was also very quickly, I ordered it on 7th of August and recieved it on 18th of August. Generally I am very happy that I chose JJ's House.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-27 02:29:56

Dear aftewiczaleksandra, 

it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By amry_wils 2014-01-08 13:52:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my wedding dress today n the mail. It looks absolutely stunning on. I was a little concerned as I am a size 14. But it looks so beautiful. Thanks so much.

By Elsie Louise Canfield 2013-08-16 06:08:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my gown last week. I showed my Daughter and jokingly told her I paid $2000.00 for the dress. She believed me it is so exquisite. The gown shipped was $200.00. It fits like a glove. Thank You JJ's. I cannot post a picture of the gown on FB because I don't want my Fiance to see it.

By Liza 2013-07-25 13:05:19 FEATURED REVIEW

After spending too much time looking in shops for the perfect dress for my wedding in Greece, found this website and THE DRESS, after asking if the dress could be made without the train and being told "no problem " I placed my order and waited, I was nervous but it arrived yesterday and I am so happy it is so beautiful, very well made and perfect in every way the making , the colour everything. FANTASTIC job JJ's House. thank you

By Violet 2013-07-03 19:01:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I’m 100% satisfied. The dress is perfect, no complains whatsoever. I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the material felt and the way it suited me. Shipping was lighting fast. I would definitely recommend this dress and JJ’s House.

By ANNA TUMKIEWICZ 2013-06-28 08:30:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress, absolutely funtastic!!! dont be scared! jjs house is really good!!! thanks

By gillian 2013-06-14 02:03:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I am tall and thin as the model and choose custom size, the dress fits me well, and I get many compliment in my wedding. I also buy a veil to fit this dress, they are all of good quality and like them very much.

By Cheryl 2013-06-11 01:52:42 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress reached to me today. everything is good. i like the halter most. i also like the color. the dresses from China is very very good. i love China, i love JJshouse, i love the beautiful dress. i will buy another dress from your website a few days later

By Ann 2013-06-01 01:48:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I got it in Ivory as the picture shows. My parcel reached me about 2 weeks later, which was really fast! The lace up back is easy to adjust as I am going on a diet. It’s so nice.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00