A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002012134

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £430.00  Save  £287.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jopie Broer 2015-09-24 19:10:21

Thank you for the wonderfull dress


By Tracey Mitchell 2014-11-06 13:34:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I got so many complements on this dress. It was comfortable to wear all day and night. It looks much better in person than it did on the website and at $168 the quality was outstanding.


By Tracey Mitchell 2014-07-10 08:37:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in about 10 days. It was not a custom size. I normally wear a US size 6 but based on my measurements I ordered a stock size 8. The fit was almost perfect if not a bit tight. I had to have the bust area under my arms taken in slightly because I am not a full-busted person and the back 'strap' shortened a bit to lay flatter. I also had the seamstress shorten the dress because I am getting married on the beach wearing flip flops not heels. Some of the applique that sticks out along the straps needed to be trimmed and repositioned to look more symmetrical too. The seamstress I use is a pro who has been doing alterations for many years and she was impressed by the style and quality of the dress. Once I told her how little it cost she was blown away.
Don't be afraid to order a size or 2 above your regular size, just go by your measurements as instructed on the website and pick a size that is within a half inch or so of your measurement. My bridesmaids all got their dresses from JJshouse and only one did not follow that advice and her dress was too tight (she wears a US 10 and ordered a 10).
The pictures below are at the seamstress's studio after she had altered the bust area and back strap but before she altered the length. I'll post some more after the Big Day!


By christina 2016-03-15 12:19:01

I just received this dress in the mail! I was extremely nervous ordering it online but it is beautiful!! It looks exactly like the picture does! Next time I will be needing a fancy dress I will be ordering from here! Awesome price and good quality!!

By Angela Berentson 2015-06-16 13:18:50

Love it!!!! Tried on numerous dresses at large chains such as David's Bridal and did not like any of these at all they were just too much or too foo foo and I am not a foo foo type of girl. I wanted something elegant and classy but not overdone for my beach wedding and something that would make my fiance mouth drop to the floor when he saw me and this was the perfect dress. I mean you only have one day to be your most beautiful and this was my day. Thank you- the measurments were right on perfectly with the alterations I provided. Thank you for making my day beautiful and a day I or we will always remember.

By Alidouglas 2015-04-29 11:21:47

I am so happy with my dress!! I ordered it custom made and it was delivered in England 12 days later!!!!
Anyone who is sceptical about ordering from JJHouse there really is no need. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding and nothing short of a miracle after trying on more dresses than I would care to think about, that cost significantly more money and weren't anywhere in the same league as this dress.
Thank you again and you are officially now my "go to" place for any special occasion wear.

By q5t 2014-11-11 02:42:31

I am totally impressed with its high quality and beauty. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. You are the best! I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

By wklopper 2014-11-03 01:01:35

At first I was really sceptical about ordering online from overseas, since horror stories are rife on the internet.
I received my dress about a week earlier than I expected it, and wow! It is stunning! Except for the strap in the back which is too long, it fits me like a glove. Definitely worth it to order custom size.
Thanks for my perfect dress!
12 weeks to go then I will be walking down the isle wearing the dress!

By Aleksandra Lukic 2014-10-25 21:34:25

I cant believe how great this dress really looks! It's like it came out of the fairy tale story... Awesome work. Fast shipping as well. Thank you for your great service.

By Belle_White 2014-10-17 00:15:28

The dress have reached me and I am so happy that it is beautiful and in good condition. Thank you so much. I am so excited and happy. And your customer service gave me a lot of help in choosing size. Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00