A-Line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002012176

Price: £ 167.00

List Price: £496.00  Save  £329.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£167.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eemizhang 2014-02-23 02:49:35

I have received the wedding dress on time, and the size is perfectly fit, but there are some dirty mark on the back and front, I would need to send wash before wearing it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:46:44

Hi Eemizhang, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via [email protected] We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

By helines3alvarado 2016-06-29 03:45:37

Fits perfect. Excellent material and price. Just as shown. Love it.

By viv_duterte 2016-03-19 00:20:38

Im a petite girl, so just order the regular length, then when arrived its really long but its ok, i managed to cut them just exact on my height. thanks jj house..

By Micky 2014-09-11 00:05:29

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Iva 2014-09-10 22:17:31

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. This is my first time shopping on your website and i really appreciate that you have presented me a wonderful dress.

By Viviane Garcia 2014-06-06 02:39:10

I bought last year.
The dress came exact as the picture and fit in so wonderful.
I bought in Pink without train, I really made success, almost all women want to know
where did I bought the dress.
With proudly I gave the JJshouse website address.

My big thank to JJshouse.
Viviane

By Lara 2014-05-28 13:49:51

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you... I received my dress yesterday, just perfect, size, design, clean.. just what I wanted..

By Luana 2013-12-24 05:18:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello I would like to inform you that my dress arrived, arrived gorgeous without major problems. However, it came with more shine than the picture showed, not chedaga to be a problem because it is easy to solve the leading dressmaker. Another factor that was different was the tail of the dress, which is larger than I expected and the picture of the site showed, was not ugly, but it was different than I was planning. Anyway, the service was great of you and fast shipping. I will recommend the site here in Brazil you. Thank you

By Robin 2013-11-05 06:18:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with my wedding dress! I was so worried to order one online, but my dream came true when it was delivered in only 15 days. It was all I hope it would be. I am a very detailed person as well as a seamstress, so I was so happy to see that the workmanship/quality of the dress and materials used was up to my standards. The dress fits perfectly and is certainly the style I was looking for and the price was so affordable!
Thank you JJ's House for a truly effortless experience.

By enidisi 2013-10-31 04:58:20 FEATURED REVIEW

i recieved my dress today..am so so so happy and it was an excellent job. it came so so fast.. i ordered the perfect size .. am size 37waist, hips 49, bust 45.. but i ordered the 20W and it was just perfect for me. i will continue to order more dresses from JJSHOUSE.. d only thing was that i payed half of the worth of the dress as VAT to sweden. all the same its a BEAUTIFUL AND PERFECT DRESS FOR MY DAY. THANKS SO MUCH.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00