A-Line/Princess Knee-Length Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Knee-Length Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022020965

Price: £ 82.00

List Price: £135.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£82.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fnan5501010 2016-03-26 21:16:59

amazing ..
its colour is dreamy (lilac)
like it
thank you

pic1.jpeg

By janine 2013-11-10 00:54:02 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing, I was really nervous ordering of a site for a special ball I was going to, so when the parcel arrived I popped into a friends who is a seam mistress to see what she thought. The dress fitted perfectly and she said it was well made. I recommend this company so its five stars from me.

By Callayne 2013-06-23 23:55:14 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today and it is absolutely amazing!! The colour is so bright and the dress is a completely perfect fit :) thank you so much for this dress, it certainly exceeded my expectations as it is gorgeous. Can't wait to parade this dress at my upcoming school ball, thank you!!

By Angie 2013-06-17 01:03:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for your guys' help. My dress came in perfect. The delivery is fast and the dress fits me very well. I love it. The fabric is great. Your company have done a great job. Thank you.

By jasna 2013-06-10 02:05:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I bought the dress for my daughter. The dress is wonderful. She loves the dress so much. And she looks beautiful in the dress. Thank you for such a good service.

By lindsay 2013-06-03 01:45:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fabulous I bought this dress for my daughter to attend a sweet16 and it is well made I am very pleased with the quality of the dress. The color is so rich just as pictured and delivery was spot on timetable so order as sooner than later.

By bella 2013-02-24 01:01:08 FEATURED REVIEW

We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. The fabric of the dress is shining and the design makes me graceful. Love the dress very much!!!

By Sonia 2012-12-22 23:18:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I did custom measurements and the tailor pointed out that my measurements do not look correct and asked me to double check - which was good because I did measure incorrectly in the first instance. but when i got it, i am surprised about the size

By Kelly 2012-12-17 01:07:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank You so much!Delivery and shipping was very fast to the other side of the world.The dress is the most beautiful dress and fits me perfectly and also color is perfect, mine is burgundy..I can recommend this company to my friends and family too and I will definitely order again!

By Milovan 2012-12-06 21:56:49 FEATURED REVIEW

So far I have worn it only at my job. It is so comfortable that it would also be good for travel and stylish enough that I might wear it for dressy occasions.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00