A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress With Cascading Ruffles #017056129

Price: £ 150.00

List Price: £279.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£150.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lillyberumen 2016-04-12 16:40:53

Loved it so much, thankyou all for working hard to get my dress to me on time, I appreciate it so much. The dress was a total hit and completely stood out at prom from all the other cookie cutter dresses. Also got many compliments and was frequently called a princess :D only thing was that don't under estimate that train. It's beautiful but long and I suggest you keep that in mind when u purchase the dress. (But nothing high heels or a tailor can't fix). I'm happy to say that I'm also donating my dress to the school so they can give it to another girl that can't afford a prom dress for next year. Thank you guys and can't wait to buy from you again :)

pic1.jpegpic2.png

By gayleconstantino 2016-01-12 01:12:33

I was amazed at the quality, tailoring, and timely arrival of this dress. I live in Okinawa, Japan and the dress came two days before the military ball. Thank you, JJ's House! I will definitely wear this dress again.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-01-12 23:04:39

Hi Gayle Constantino, I am glad to hear you love the style of the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome in the dress. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

By Nicole 2015-12-13 21:41:49

My dress turned out perfect and got so many compliments at a black tie event!

By whitny.turner 2016-04-18 16:42:24

Awesome dress. Great quality. Did custom measurements, very true to size. Wore to a gala and got tons of compliments. Will recommend this site and continue to refer people. Dress came quicker than expected. Very pleased with my order. :)

By dina.attalla 2016-03-19 17:38:41

Amazing I will definitely buy more dress from JJ'S House

By m.hibshi 2015-06-14 13:34:56

I have bought this dress for my daughter through my sister's account on the web in pearl pink, she liked it very much and she looked like a princess in it.
the fabric has seemingly high quality as well as the fine stitching. Not to mention the perfect customer service and well-timed the delivery.

Regards
Loyal Customer - m.hibshi

By doraleepeelynch 2015-05-05 21:51:12

The dress was exactly as described. I ordered it in black, and it came beautifully made. I even ordered it a couple inches bigger in the "custom make size" because I was worried it would run small , but it came exactly how I ordered it. If you're ordering custom make, get the exact size you need. I ordered a couple inches bigger, and that's what I got so I had to go get it tailored. This dress also came in two weeks earlier than I expected it to, which gave me the opportunity to get the feel of it and to have it altered.

Warning:
-don't underestimate the description of the dress. If it's custom make, get your exact size! Know that the train is going to be long and that the v neck is going to be deep ( which I loved.)

A suggestion:
When getting it altered, I took several inches off the train, and this helped me walk better. I also got a few inches taken off above the knee because I liked the high-low cut of the dress and I wanted to emphasize it even more. It turned out to be gorgeous and I got so many compliments!

By Lina356 2014-12-07 02:04:15

I have to say thank you to your customer service representative Lily.
She recommended the custom size to me and the dress fits me perfectly.
I will definitely buy more items from your website.

By Tobey_Gomez 2014-12-07 01:41:41

I fell in love with the dress at my first sight. It has an off-the-shoulder neckline and that's my favourite part. This dress makes me look fantastic. I really appreciate your carefulness. Thank you very much.

By Lauren 2014-12-03 02:38:52

The special design of the dress hem makes the dress look expensive. It is made of high-quality fabrics and the dress is very comfortable to wear. Your website is really amazing!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00