A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading #022009147

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £198.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Zoe 2014-09-25 03:31:14

I am a big fan of asymmetrical dresses and this dress really meets my appetite. I am also impressed by the fast and safe shipment as well as the helpful customer service. Love it.

By Luna2938 2014-09-25 02:48:02

What attracted me most was the unique design of the dress at the first sight of it. I like the color combinations and the taffeta fabric. It is worthy of the money I have paid. Thanks so much. :)

By Yedda 2014-09-19 03:10:08

This will be my second marriage and I purchased this dress as my wedding gown. I feel like the Gown is appropriate for my age. I'm 56 years, it looks beautiful on me and my fiancé loves the dress too. Thank you!

By Susie 2014-09-19 01:52:07

Lovely dress!

The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me well. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my son's wedding.

No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

Well done JJsHouse. Love this website!

By BARBARA 2014-09-06 22:16:45

It's true to photos on the website.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys!

By Audrey-Wong 2014-09-06 22:14:48

It looks great on me. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

By Maria 2014-09-04 01:22:53

Hello Everyone,
thank you so much for the dress!
I received it yesterday,
and it fits perfectly!
Thank you! I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Maria

By p291059.ak 2014-03-08 01:21:33

received and perfect fit after all worries not needed thanks for making it a perfect day.

By Cecilianbrown 2013-09-12 08:55:55

Well was happy wit the dress colors and the size.sent in time thank you.

By Elaine smith 2013-07-06 02:11:11 FEATURED REVIEW

had this taylor made fits perfect cant believe how good this quality is from start to finish I received it in 11 days very well pleased thank you so much x

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00