A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002022664

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £217.00  Save  £70.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
4.4 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cweb89 2014-06-09 17:30:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress looks like the picture. It's well layered which makes it pretty hot to wear, but I think that's the case for all of these big dresses. I took a couple pictures, but they're not of the best quality.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sherry Cheng 2015-07-28 14:44:09

Dress ordered and delivered to custom measurements! looks great. Only reason why it's not a 5 star review, there is some staining on the back of the dress where i feel like i need to get it cleaned before my wedding. :( Otherwise it's great. Thanks!

By Eileen 2014-06-26 00:52:17

I had one question when I placed the order and you called me within a few hours to solve it for me. Nice! Really appreciate your help!

By my_babies_indian 2014-06-09 18:49:18

Wow! Ordered and received within 9 days and am very happy. Looks as good if not better than the picture. Very satisfied customer!

By alexandra 2014-02-21 05:44:13

i received this wonderfull dress on time and its exactly like the picture above.
i am at a loss for words. So amazing and it fits exactly as i imagined, Thanks JJs House.

By Lucia 2014-01-10 11:51:40

I´m really happy with my dress!!!!!! tks for all your support!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:45:05

Dear Lucia, we are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our dress. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for your order and wish you a wonderful day!

By disappointed customer 2013-12-21 21:00:09

I received the dress quicker than what promised on the website, but the dress does not like the one in the web site photos. As stated in the name of the dress, the dress should have off-the-shoulder straps. The staps of the received dress look like normal on-the-shoulder straps. This is very disappointing as I had chosen this particular dress because I specially liked the off-the-shoulder straps shown in the picture. Also the neck line of the received dress is straight V-shaped and not nicely curved like in the photos on the web. I have requested the return form so that I could return the dress and get the refund for it, since it is clearly different form the dress that I ordered. However, the customer service has been reluctant to send me the return form and has offered me only partial refund if I would keep the dress. I think that is not morally right, nor acceptable, since the return policy says that dresses that are of standard size (and not personalised) and that are different from the ordered can be returned and the customer can get a full refund including postage. I'm still waiting to see whether the company stands behind it's promises :(

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-22 01:25:34

Dear customer, we deeply sorry to hear your disappointment. It is our goal to make every customer feel welcomed. We value every one of our customers and strive to provide high quality products and services that will satisfy all. We are truly sorry if we did not succeed. Yourfeedback shall urge us to continuously seek improvements. Hopefully, you will provide us with another opportunity to render you a more enjoyable experience. Please send your order details to [email protected]

Best Regards,

Rita

By maisee1985 2013-12-10 13:17:03

Hi,
I just want to say i have received my wedding dress today. Im surprised by the fast delivery. so thank you so much. Its beautiful look exactly the same as the photo. However, I am disappointed and not happy by the fact that it does not fit me well. the straps are too lose.. therefore i will haveto get it taken in.. overall, i'm not sure if this is the wedding dress ill be wearing on my special day. I may haveto look for another.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-11 00:34:55

Dear Maisee1985,we're sorry to hear that this incident you have met with. We believe all JJ’s House customers deserve the best quality products and highest levels of service. Please do not hesitate to contact us via [email protected] Our Customer Service Team will find the best solution for you.

Best Regards,

By Chery 2013-06-15 02:14:19 FEATURED REVIEW

At first, I feel worrying about the bust part of the dress. So I chosen the custom size and then I give the upper bust measurement and under bust measurement. You have made that for me. The dress fits we very well. Thank you.

By Izefia 2013-06-11 02:19:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, i just want to say i got my lovely dress. It is amazing. I chose ivory and it is so beautiful, even more beautiful than in the picture! Thank you for doing such a good job!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00