A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) #002011760

Price: £ 159.00

List Price: £220.00  Save  £61.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anitawetherall7 2016-03-26 03:35:26

As soon as I saw this dress I knew this was the one for me. It arrived in plenty of time and fitted perfect, everyone loved it and some even thought I'd had it specially made. My cake was even designed around the dress. The quality of the material was better than I expected and I felt a million dollars. It goes to show you don't have to spend loads. It has taken me a while to write this, as I got married in July, 2015 but it was one of those things I knew I had do, so better late than never. I can thoroughly recommend. Photos herewith


By Untraditionalfairygodmother 2015-08-13 10:20:42

This gown is beautiful and arrived in great condition. I was amazed it fit in such a small box. It is definitely way too big for me, but hopefully my tailor can fix that when I see her today. I'm not sure why it was too big, and I have lost weight, so I can't rule that out. Even still, I'm extremely satisfied. Everyone loves the dress and believes it suits me. I can't wait to walk down the aisle. I just hope we can make it fit!


By Melissa Batts 2016-05-16 01:22:26

Looks even better than the pictures i cant be more happier with this dress

By kendracollins97 2015-09-14 13:52:34

Wonderful product! Arrived on time great value very nice material and a stunning dress all together was very pleasently surprised

By Judy 2014-06-08 01:17:28

As for the pricing, it was the cheapest I could find online anywhere. I looked at a good dozen websites and none of them could beat the price here.

By rhondahummel71 2014-04-01 14:22:21

i love my dress it fits perfect cant wait to wear it its as pretty s it shows in the picture

By Vicky 2013-07-22 00:48:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely stunning, I am
Extremely happy and cannot wait for my big day in 2 weeks time.
I bought the dress on very short notice and mentioned this to staff and they were amazing in helping me and having my dress to me in plenty of time.
Thank you everyone involved in making my dream dress.
One happy bride to be here.
Can't submit a photo until the day.

By Fay 2013-06-15 01:18:13 FEATURED REVIEW

the style of the dress caught my eyeball and the price is more breathtakingly reasonable , at first i just bought the swatch to feel the quality, the material is really good, so i ordered the dress, Even the dress is two days later than i expected, i still like the company, their service is really good and considerate!1!

By emma 2013-06-14 01:00:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter as her wedding gift. As first, we were a little confused about the colour choosing, but the custom representatives helped us in this case. Thank you! My daughter is really satisfied! Surely she will have an unforgettable wedding.

By Joanne 2013-06-10 02:20:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The first time I saw the dress I had made up my mind to buy it, but I just couldn't believe the price can be so low, so I asked your custom service, but they promised me it will be high quality, it didn't let me down, thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00