A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) #002056466

Price: £ 210.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £129.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rita Orihuela 2015-12-20 18:22:35

Thank you JJ's House. The dress, the veil, the accessories... everything looked great! :D

By klodi_gega 2016-10-10 06:49:26

Questo abito mi ha fatto ancora più bella il giorno della mio matrimonio.
Servizio perfetto!!
Qualità che veramente ti lascia con bocca aperta.
Grazie JJ'sHouse!

By ahmadhashemhasan 2016-09-15 09:35:23

It was amazing .. my fiance love it ... the service is very good ... u can even check online for the status and it's coming on time .. really thank ... and waiting now for the big day

By fran_jigstroud 2016-04-05 02:54:29

My dress absolutely georgeous. Fits perfect, getting hemmed now. Thank you and all envolved in purchasing my dress and the traciking of it.

Frances Warrick

By kcewrd 2015-10-30 21:26:22

Sorry it took me so long to write a review for this. So I got married in February and I ordered this dress probably a month before my wedding day. So I'll write a review about each thing.

Ordering and payment
It was fairly easy to order the dress. All the measurements and sizes are pretty straight forward. As soon as I paid for it, I got an email confirmation. There was also a little bar that said that I had paid for the dress and how long it would take to get to me.

Customer Service
Excellent customer service!! I emailed several queries about the dress and always got prompt, helpful and friendly replies.

It was delivered to my husband's mother as we were having a destination wedding. I got an email telling me the date and time it was sent. I used the 'track your order' thing and i was able to track the whole journey of the dress. It was delivered exactly within the time frame they said it would be delivered. The packaging was perfect and there was no damage done.

The dress
It was perfect! I couldn't have been more satisfied with the beauty and quality of the dress. The tulle is really soft and delicate looking. The bead work and sequins on the bodice are most definitely done by hand. It's very pretty and subtle. The bow is super cute! The back has a lot of buttons. One of them came a little loose when I was trying it on but nothing a pull on the stitch and new knot didn't fix. I purposely had the dress made longer because I wasn't sure what shoes I'd be wearing. It's much lighter in weight than I expected it to be. The sleeves didn't have the snug fit like the model. My arms are quite skinny so they were a lot looser but a slight alteration fixed that. It fit perfectly everywhere else... Especially around the chest where I have the most trouble getting dresses to fit. :P The dress has a heavy satin skirt underneath the tulle which gives the dress just the perfect amount of fullness. However, if you want to, a tailor can help you remove this satin skirt and it will give you this gorgeous delicate almost J Crew style wedding dress. I'm having another reception in my husband's hometown and I plan to do that instead of buying a new dress. It's such a pretty dress.

All in all, I am very happy to have gotten such a good deal for my special day. A lot of dresses I saw that were in big name stores and cost a lot more, didn't have the same softness, delicate look and quality of this dress. Thanks JJ'S House... You made my special day even more special. :)

By turkeytay 2015-09-26 15:55:56

I absolutely love this dress!! It looks exactly like the picture, and I don't even have to have it adjusted. Perfect fit!! It is definitely my dream dress!! Beautiful!!! They even got it to me in record time!! Love it!

By Anita 2015-09-23 03:31:15

It is an amazing dress. My fiancé and I are very content with it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding ceremony. I think that may be the best thing in my life. Thank you!

By a.sherin87 2015-08-31 02:47:20

Thank you so much JJShouse for your service!!
The dress is gorgeous and it looks the same as in the pictures,
The bead and design works look soo beautiful. I bought a costumed size and it fit me perfectly. It took only two weeks to get the dress.
The price and quality are amazing! :-)

By yesanlug 2015-08-14 07:04:48

I love the dress! It´s exactly like the photos

By orihuela4 2015-08-10 18:28:05

I have received the dress very quickly. I bought a costumed size and it really fitted wonderfully!
Maybe I should have sent extra information about the width of my arms, because the sleeves of the dress are wider than mine. But I don't mind. I think it can be adjusted.
The price is very good and affordable. You will get a beautiful dress like the photograph.
Thank you very much!
Now I am thinking to buy another dress for other occassion. ;)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00