A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056488

Price: £ 192.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £148.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By miaan82 2016-04-20 09:27:09

This dress is beautiful! I ordered it in a custom size and it fits really good on arrival. I will take it in a bit at the waist to make it extra perfect but it's not entirely neccicary. The material is really nice and I love that it has a buildt in peticoat, no need to purchase an extra one. The beading on the top part is really elegant and adds to dress. As for the beading of the belt it's not bad but it's not entirely my taste so I will purchase a separate belt to add to the dress instead. The beads at the waist is sewn onto a separate belt that is only lightly stitched onto the dress so it's easy to remove.

All in all one happy customer!


By Iryna Bai 2015-12-11 18:17:43

perfect dress and veil.Thank's JJhouse team!

By Alex 2015-12-08 18:20:47

My dream of wearing a white dress for our 10th anniversary vow renewal came true this year with this dress from you.:)

By bai_irynka 2015-09-03 20:07:00

I ordered that dress. When I expected dress, I wondering about quality, its my first experiance with JJhouse. When I got dress, I was verry impressed ! Its dress exacly what I dreaming!But now I want to change a belt(he looks cheap) but fabric is really good!

By magdalena.malina 2015-05-03 05:48:52

Wonderful dress! I ordered it for my wedding and received it perfectly fitted and well finished. Accept from the beadings/ sequins on the belt, the dress looks gorgious! The sequins look very cheap , therefore I removed them myself after receiving the dress. Nonetheless, I am perfectly satisfied with the dress and the service in JJ' s house. Thank you.

By Miranda5462 2014-11-08 22:38:46

I have never seen such a beautiful dress. The off-shoulder style is excellent. The 1/2 sleeves are special. It can match my shoes and other stuff so well. Thank you for making this dress for me.

By Cassie 2014-11-08 20:41:03

The dress fabric is tulle and it is so nice. I love the dress very much and it is really a good online experience. Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your dresses to my other friends. Besides, the dress makes me look elegant.

By Donna 2014-11-04 19:26:33

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress.

The dress is off-the-shoulder and it is nice.

The dress is so shining for the beadings. I love it very much. Thank you very much.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00