A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Organza Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002056954

Price: £ 190.00

List Price: £770.00  Save  £580.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maeh_lamera 2016-05-06 14:18:29

This wedding gown was perfectly fitted to me, with very high quality. I was so satisfied with great and very friendly customer service. Almost of my guests were so impressed about my dress. It looks so beautiful and they said I looked like a princess with tiara. All the weddings stuff I used I ordered it here, guests book, shoes, garter, personalized champagne glass, veil, petticoat, ring pillow, invitations card, 2 wedding dresses, and decorations. I was so happy satisfied. I highly recommend JJSHOUSE for high quality and good customer service.


By tiara.krause 2016-05-02 03:38:05

Such a beautiful dress and high quality! I did the custom measurements and it fits perfectly. The customer service at JJs house are amazing. I have tried the dress on for my family and they can't believe how inexpensive it is. I would refer anyone to JJs house!


By MHJ 2016-02-20 22:47:23

I ordered my dress with the extra $20 custom tailoring fee and it's really worth it. My dress fits me perfectly and I don't need to make any alterations. This dress is so elegant and the lace is very beautiful. I chose ivory and both the design and color are absolutely gorgeous! I have been recommending this website to my sister and all of my friends who are looking for dresses. I am very satisfied at my purchase. :)


By Mari 2015-11-30 21:21:33

My dress was so Beautiful.

By pangtuzimm 2015-10-02 18:59:26

I bought this dress online. it was stunning just like it was in the photo. it was so elegant with very nice design. My fiance SUPER love this dress! I am 5.08 feet high and I chose the size 4 which is absolutely fit for me. I will definitely say yes to this dress!


By navalil 2015-07-09 22:59:46

Jjs house es una tienda confiable. Tu compra es segura. Los productis son de buena calidad. Jjs house una opcion super recomendable.


By wrightcd71 2016-08-10 09:42:12

I cried happily when I got my dress. At first I was skeptical because I wasn't sure if I would get it on time. I requested an update and customer service was prompt in responding. I got my dress and it is just as beautiful as the picture. Great job!

By dahnz 2016-08-08 18:44:03

love the gown!

By Lillie TaLove 2016-08-01 21:43:44

I Love this dress and the price is beyond reasonable! I ordered the 18w champaigne dress and it fits to a T! I was nervous but so glad I decided to ger this dress and I now have 1 less thing to worry about for my big day! Beautiful details and fit.

By Lillie TaLove Swafford 2016-08-01 18:49:31

I was not sure about ordering my wedding dress from an online site! But read all the reviews and saw pictures and was convinced to do so. It took about 2-3 weeks for me to ger the dress once ordered. I got the dress in an 18w champaigne color. The color is a little daker than I expected but it does match the color on line. I mush say I am pleasantly surprised with how beautiful the dress is! The blind on the dress is sequins and I may switch them out with some crystals! But the sequins are still very pretty.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00