A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Cascading Ruffles #008062568

Price: £ 131.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £262.00  Save  £131.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£131.00
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alycia 2016-10-08 17:17:51

Gorgeous dress! Love the detail of the leaves on the upper part of the dress. I'm modest, so this dress is perfect. My only complaint is the shipping time is misleading. They don't mention unless you email them that it's 7 to 9 days for processing then to ship. I paid 20 dollars more for a regular shipping time on any other website. So not satisfied about that. But love the dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Linda Jouppi 2016-07-28 18:56:45

Loved the dress - very good product

By mkpruiett 2016-06-30 11:37:52

My mother-of the-groom dress is just what I wanted. I ordered to my measurements using JJ's instructions, and it fits just right. Very prompt service makes this much easier than the tedious process of shopping bridal stores. Thanks!

pic1.jpeg

By Breanna 2016-05-07 22:39:08

Wonderfully made dress. I wasn't sure if the picture uploaded correctly on my last comment, so here's another try! I highly recommend purchasing this dress. My bridesmaids will be wearing it in my wedding soon! (:

pic1.jpeg

By Be.breanna 2016-05-07 22:31:57

Gorgeous dress! It was made well with great fabric! I was very pleased. Processing time varies, but once it's shipped, you will get it quickly!

pic1.jpeg

By malourivera5 2016-05-01 16:18:28

The dress was cut perfectly to my specs. It's as gorgeous as the pictures. It was a bit longer than my actual measurement but nothing that could not be remedied. I'm very happy with the workmanship and the material. Can't wait to put it on at my son's wedding in June.

pic1.jpeg

By ramgram 2016-03-11 03:09:30

I just love my gown from JJ house. It came in sooner then I was expecting. I ordered a custom made gown and it fit perfectly. My daughter , the bride, and I are so excited my dress is prefect for her wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By kcandler 2015-10-04 09:13:36

Love this dress! It was custom made exactly to the measurements that I provided! The quality is very good. Delivery was unbelievably quick!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pr_ivette 2016-10-22 16:29:49

Ordered the dress for my son's wedding in November. Paid for the express shipping to insure it would arrive on time. My husband took the measurements (costumed) and in 8 days the dress was at the front door. I'm so excited and can't wait to wear this dress. The fabric, color (navy blue), 2"s extra on the hem (heals) and dress size are perfect. My husband did an awesome job taking the measurements and JJ's House perfected the rest. This is my second time and have yet to be disappointed. Thank You JJ's, until the next fiesta!!!!!!

By cynthiaalvarez408 2016-07-26 10:38:07

My mother absolutely loved her dress. Fit her like a glove.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00