A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #017025450

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.9 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Farah.joy.ahmad 2016-09-18 02:21:17

Very elegant dress with high quality fabric and beadings, the same as expected. I highly recommend this dress

pic1.jpeg

By Carla Bretas 2016-03-08 18:33:01

I loved the dress. I used it at my daughter's wedding, a very special occasion.

By oyinladeelegbede 2016-10-16 23:45:41

great dress, i would continue to order here

By Lfb1129 2016-03-31 05:50:53

What a beautiful dress. I love JJ's House for the excellent customer service, the timely delivery and the quality of my gown. If you have looked online before and was very nervous about who and what you were ordering, don't fear I be a believer. It was worth every penny.

By linda 2016-03-26 01:41:43

Lovely dress - very well made and a joy to wear.

By acurtice 2016-03-04 04:34:22

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding. I was leery about ordering without trying the dress on as you cannot return the dress, so I had a seamstress measure me and had the dress custom made for an additional $19.99. The dress arrived on the date promised, and fit perfectly. It is a beautiful dark navy just as shown in the picture, and is extremely well made. I would not hesitate to recommend jjs house.

By liz.wobschall 2016-03-01 08:48:34

I just received my dress and I couldn't be more pleased! I was concerned about quality and fit, and I need not have worried in the least. This dress is gorgeous! The fabric is great quality and flows beautifully. It's fully lined and the fit is just about perfect. I cannot wait to wear it, and I can't wait for another special occasion to order from JJ's House again!

By Monchi54 2015-09-13 20:35:49

This fit perfect and very nice fabric. Loved it. Also received it very quickly.

By colleencuviello 2015-01-02 17:27:12

Just received this dress today. Ordered it and it arrived in 10 days. It is extremely pretty. Exactly as it looks. It is a beautiful shade of navy blue. Apparently blue is the "in" color this year for wedding so I guess I made the correct choice. I have been watching this dress for at least a year and finally ordered it. I am glad I did and I got to take advantage of the 70% off shipping. Just had to pay another $72.00 for duty and taxes when it was delivered. I will definitely order again from this website.

By groundhog020256 2014-11-30 19:39:29

Hi Candy..
Thank you for all your help with the ordering process for my dress. I received my package on Friday Nov. 29th and immediately tried it on. I am so impressed with the quality and the richness of the color of the fabric. My dress fits me like a glove. I am very happy that I chose to have the dress custom made. I can't wait to wear my dress for my Son's wedding in April. I will definitely refer JJS House to all my friends & family. Thank you again!
A very pleased customer in Connecticut, USA

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-01 20:27:28

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00