A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Split Front Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Split Front Cascading Ruffles #008040834

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £193.00  Save  £74.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.6 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdigges 2016-07-18 09:13:54

I didn't realize the applique was white and I was looking for silver. Fit was a little off but I really think it was my measuring. Quality was amazing. I'm going to change the applique and once my seamstress finishes with it I think it will be amazing.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Terry C 2016-01-03 19:57:46

My dress fit me perfectly. I loved it for my son's wedding.

By mesa.snowbirdjewelers 2016-09-19 09:29:30

The dress fit perfectly as I sent in my measurements for a custom dress!

By Uli 2016-08-17 02:16:54

I've just received this dress and it is perfect! Absolutely stunning quality and my alteration requests were adhered to exactly. I am so pleased. Fantastic customer service!

By diamondheart63 2016-03-08 18:55:24

I received my dresses today, a day earlier than expected!! I was so reluctant and afraid to order, because I have never ordered an important occasion dress online. I thought that I wouldn't like it or the quality would be poor. Boy, was I wrong the dress is absolutely beautiful. I love it. My son is not getting married until June I can't wait to wear it. I will recommend JJshouse to my friends and will order again. Thank you, thank you!!!!

By Aking71223 2015-12-10 15:35:37

Wow! I wasn't going to get my hopes up and took a chance as I needed a dress for my daughters wedding and hadn't been able to find something I liked...especially with sleeves. So glad I took the chance!! It was very quick in arriving, fits perfectly and is very well made. I may even order another in a different color so I have 2 to choose from. I love it!!!

By CindyDiG 2015-10-19 16:46:44

This dress was custom ordered in navy blue for my daughter's upcoming wedding. Although, I typically can get away with ordering a standard size, not to deal with a possible hem and piece of mind to eliminate alterations was extremely appealing. Outside of the hem being about 3/4 of inch to 1 inch too long with heels on, the dress fits wonderful and I couldn't be happier. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how well it was made. The dress has built in support but another unexpected surprise is that the dress neckline allows for a strapped bra to be wore if needed for additional support . The shoulders can be be moved up to cover any straps. As mentioned from other shoppers delivery was prompt. I will not hesitate to shop at JJ's House again and with twin girls Senior Prom months away thank goodness the prices are so reasonable.

By martinbird890 2015-06-04 06:16:08

I ordered this dress in watermelon. It is a pinky coral color that is lovely for a summer wedding. The shape is very flattering to my pear shape. I ordered according to my measurements as the website described. The bodice was a bit tight and the length was too long for 2 inch heels. The price is good compared to buying retail locally. Shipping was prompt.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00