A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Taffeta Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Sequins #017041096

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £80.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£148.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Candy 2014-07-28 04:17:56

I really love the style of the dress. And today I received the dress and found that it is beyond my expectation. My boyfriend said I looked like princess in this dress. I am very happy that I could have this dress.

By Tara Lisa 2014-07-28 02:17:08

I really love the style of the dress. And today I received the dress and found that it is out of my expectation. My boyfriend said I looked like princess with this dress. I was very happy that I could have this dress.

By flower 2014-06-25 09:48:14

I just receive my order today , Its very nice and clean sewing , its identical to the picture , I took blushing pink

By Gerlinde Gruettner 2014-04-22 13:49:25

Just got my daughter's custom made gown, and I must say I was worried, but it just came and it fits perfectly. Very beautiful, she looks like a princess. Her color choice was Burgandy for the fabric color, and the tulle stays the same as what's shown. I do wish we could have picked a different color for the tulle, pink or even white, I'm not crazy about the grayish color that it is, but otherwise the dress is beautiful and a perfect fit. Thank-you. I guess my next special dress will come from you. She was very happy and felt extremely special in it.

By Nancy 2014-03-31 18:48:53

I used to buy dresses online, and experienced bad service before. But I'd like to say that your service is very good and patient. All my questions have been solved promptly. Hope you will do this better and better.

By AuroraGARDNER 2014-03-27 00:04:19

Wow!! The dress arrived at my place and was so beautiful. I was more surprise at the awesome price but high quality of the fabrics. I was scary to try on the dress as I thought it wouldn't fit but it fits perfectly when i tried it on. I can't wait to wear it for my prom. Thanks JJShouse.

By Sherry 2014-03-26 19:21:56

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service. Please do not hesitate if you want to buy this dress. It is really a happy purchase. Very happy customer here! Can't say enough about this website, thanks.

By Melinda 2014-03-26 04:23:19

This dress is stunning!I love this dress! when i tried it on, I felt elegant and classy in this dress.You can dress it up or wear it casually.A must for every wardrobe!!!!!

By Claudia 2014-03-24 02:38:22

I'm very glad that I chose to get tailored. This dress is beautiful, great fit, really charming.I love to shop here and will come here again. thank you for all your hard work! many thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Elsie 2014-03-23 18:54:39

Satisfied with the dress!! When looking at the pictures, please keep in mind that the dress needs a petticoat. The custom service has recommended the perfect petticoat to me. Thank you for the kind service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00