A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Evening Dress With Appliques Lace #017056093

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £196.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By llhennigan 2015-11-15 14:52:49

Love love love this gown. My daughter is having a Christmas wedding so it is the perfect mother of the bride party dress. Shipping was much faster than I expected!!!!. Looking forward to ordering a dress for the Mardi Gras Ball.

pic1.jpeg

By rebecca.macbryghde 2015-10-29 07:53:40 FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered it custom sized, it arrived way sooner than I expected, and was just beautiful. Many compliments, and many disturbed dates at homecoming because they couldn't keep their eyes off of her in the dress. We love JJ's house, thank you so much for your beautiful styles and awesome service.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By beverleyhf 2016-01-12 02:56:56

Exactly as in the picture. My daughter felt like the Belle of the Ball!!

By readytalent 2015-12-19 17:13:04

Awesome! This dress is amazing. It arrived early and I was complemented on this dress more times than I can count. I am average (5'7") to tall and I could not wear flats with this dress as it does run long. However, with a 3" heel it fit just right total height w/heels 5'10". Make sure you measure and choose custom if you are shorter than 5'7" and not planning to wear heels. ENJOY! This dress is Fabulous!!!!!

By fadouayahia 2015-11-10 16:47:54

I love my dress :D and it`s like the picture the burgundy color is amazing specially if you are looking for a fall dress.

By glossyeyes67 2015-10-20 00:40:07

i like it, the color the details and the size was perfect thank you

By florencejosephine 2015-06-17 14:02:26

The dress is true to its picture. High quality material, good finishing and the lace is very beautiful. And they offer the best services i have ever received from the internet purchase. Excellent customer service, they keep you informed of everything. I Will definately buy from them again soon. I recomend them to everyone.

By Hanady1997 2015-05-30 03:28:05

The dress is so good

By 9mzar9 2015-05-14 01:24:14

good tailor and nice design

By amurched 2015-05-12 02:24:29

perfect perfect perfect quality and delivery

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00