A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #007041151

Price: £ 176.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £163.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£176.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Thale Marie Arenbo 2015-08-08 21:17:58


pic1.jpeg

By Silviane Gasparino Costa 2014-11-07 09:24:26 FEATURED REVIEW

O vestido é lindo. O acabamento é impecável (muito bem feito). Gostei muito do vestido e fiquei satisfeita. Chegou na data que a JJ House informou por e-mail. Obrigada

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Yue234 2015-10-07 19:06:11

I fell in love with the dress at the first time I saw it. It is so beautiful. The fabric is of high quality. And the cut is so wonderful. I will definitely recommend you to our family and friends.

By orange_Campbell 2014-10-30 22:01:55

My dress is gorgeous. I like it very much. When I tried my dress today, I was surprised by it. Thank you for my beautiful dress. This dress is just what I want. And it looks the same as the picture shows.

By hooch 2014-10-30 21:59:35

I feel in love with this dress at the first sight. It is amazing. Then I was anxious because I want this dress but worried that I may receive another one. Then I received my order and found my dress exactly the same with what I saw on your website. I am so happy. Thank you.

By Trista 2014-10-14 04:07:04

I cannot say enough about this dress, the quality and workmanship are amazing and it looks true to the picture, the lace is beautiful. I opted for a standard size and the dress fits me just right. Really thanks JJshouse.com.

By Kitty 2014-10-14 02:49:05

This is my first time I've ordered something on your site.

I was suggested to made this dress customized. I was a little afraid of ordering clothes online at first. I was worried that the size would not be suitable. But when I put it on I was totally amazed. The stunning dress fits me perfectly.

Highly recommend JJsHouse!

By Florence3435 2014-10-04 23:03:53

I received the dress today. It was so elegant and unique.It looked great on me. All my families gave a high prize of it.

It was surprising how helpful your customer service team was.

You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Florence3435 2014-09-17 23:58:43

I received the dress today. It was so elegant and unique.It looks great on me. All my families loved it.

It was surprising how helpful your customer service team was.

You will receive more orders from my families and friends.

By Faith 2014-09-17 03:14:34

Finally i have found this dress. I have searched a lot of dresses until i found this dress. It was the one i am looking for. The dress i received is the same as the picture showed. Thank u so much, guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00