A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress #007060603

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £85.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dwandatrask 2016-06-07 09:50:36

This beautiful dress was perfect! Great color and fit. Arrived on time and early. I was very pleased.


By mccrackenpatty1 2016-10-16 18:28:31

This dress was made very well, the lining is attached at hem line too, I think is beautiful work. The fabric is true bridal satin & of good weight, luscious finish to fabric. They called me to clarify a change I made to order after I had sumited my order. It was made & delivered in about 10 to 12 days. Very high quality workmanship. Thank you Patty

By rsl83971 2016-07-12 16:02:55

The dress is very pretty but does have wiring in the bust area which is a little uncomfortable. I would much prefer the dress to have those removed. Otherwise it will be a very pretty bridesmaid dress

By vweezy09 2016-05-09 07:03:28

Nice fabric!

By wollaege 2016-04-07 07:56:38

This dress fits perfectly with the custom sizing. Once I steam it to get the wrinkles out it will be a perfect 'going away' dress to leave my wedding reception!

By Brada36 2015-07-26 01:43:01

I just opened my dress today and had to write a review. I was sceptical when I saw the website and the beautiful dresses with the unbeatable prices but decided what do I have to lose. I received the dress one week after I placed the order. It is so simple but so nice and beautiful. I could not be more pleased with my order.

By ALICE 2015-07-26 00:58:23

I just received my order. I was so amazed! This is the best dress I have ever had! Good job!

By Abby. Liriano 2015-07-25 01:32:55

Hi, jjshouse.

I reeceived my dress yesterday, it is beautiful and exactly as seen on the website. The fabric is satin and it feels so soft and comfortable. Besides, the customer service is so helpful. I am truly grateful for their help and suggestion.

I will definitely order from you again. Thank you JJs house.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00