A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front Cascading Ruffles #017051639

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sal-jr 2015-09-09 03:40:00

Loved it. Wore to a black tie wedding and compliments all night long. It was comfortable, well-made, and exactly what I wanted. My only complaint was that it was a little too long for me

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jazconley 2015-08-27 08:56:00

This dress was exactly as shown on the site, well made and other than the length it fit perfect! I would buy from here again in a heart beat!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Misty 2015-08-12 08:46:33

I love my "Princess" dress that I wore for my birthday. I ordered it in custom size and it fit per the measurements I provided. I'm two different sizes between the top and bottom, so ordering a standard size is not an option for me. It arrived quicker than expected, same as my prior orders. I always recommend JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

By yvettetouch 2016-07-18 16:41:29

Beautiful dress. I got this dress for a friend wedding and it was absolutely perfect choice for an evening summer wedding at a country club. I got compliment from everyone including the bride. I love JJ House so much, I have told all my friends. Thank you!

By ANTIOCHIZZY 2016-05-20 19:15:11

Dress was exactly as pictured. Well made. I have been loosing weight for my wedding so may have to have it altered. Arrived as promised. The turn around was impressive.

By jm9han 2015-06-22 21:30:34

beautiful dress!! received the dress within 3 days and was really happy with it! Had a great night with this on. The dress did not fall down from my breast and was well secured with a wire. Extremely recommended!!!!

By mylahgensoli 2015-05-05 06:59:38

Fast delivery with UPS. I really love the dress. I just need to hem the bottom since I'm only 5 feet tall. Fit is perfect. Looking forward to order more in the future. This is my favorite site now when it comes to evening dresses. I have spoke to my friends about this site, knowing that they will not be dissappointed with whatever they will order. It comes in different colors too! I'm a very happy client!

By lynnepetty 2015-04-28 15:36:01

Thank you so much for getting my dress to me before my pageant. It flowed and was lite and it allowed me to present my best self. Yes I won!!! I felt like a Queen!

Thanks again!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00