A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005681

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £185.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£116.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By adbtheroux 2016-08-24 06:48:49

I am in LOVE. Great price, phenomenal turn around time and best yet, it fits like a glove. I will be sure to recommend to all my friends and family. Angela - Bellingham, MA

pic1.jpeg

By mari1123 2016-02-22 04:43:14

I order 2 dresses form JJ's and everyone fell in love with this one. The dress is just like in the picture. The only thing is the size runs really small. I had oder the dress 2 size large then the one I usualy were and it was very tight. The delivery time was almost to the date that they had told me.

By leanneholmes2 2016-02-14 04:37:56

I am very pleased with this dress, i felt beautiful in it, i was pleased with the service and i received it on time.i will be sure to be buying again.

By curielw 2015-02-03 05:25:53

I am very please with the quality of your dresses and for the fast service. I love my dress and it was a perfect fit. Thank You!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-04 02:10:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By cindyb59_2000 2014-05-24 03:03:49

I absolutely LOVE this dress !!! It was a perfect fit !!

By tracey 2014-04-23 06:41:36

I ordered my dress after viewing JJ's House website, it is for my Silver Wedding Anniversary party next month. I was a little nervous at first because I don't usually buy without trying on first. I paid a little extra for custom order so I knew sizing would be more accurate. My dress was made within the 11 days as stated on the website, it was shipped and actually arrived in less than 3 days - excellent service and I am so happy with the dress. The quality and the sizing are fantastic. Can't wait to wear it in May. Thank you so much JJ's House - I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to all my friends.

By mad_lomas 2013-11-19 04:30:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with my purchase of this dress, I chose the colour Champagne and it's simply stunning, and perfect for my daughters up coming wedding. The service was professional and the dress was shipped and received quickly. I am happy to recommend JJ's House to other online shoppers seeking quality made garments.
Thanks JJ's House.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-25 01:59:46

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Mad_lomas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By wendy 2013-06-02 02:43:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi I just wanted to say that this is a great dress I will be wearing to my daughters wedding. Anyone out there wondering I got it in gold and it is a beautiful color. We are now looking at dresses for the whole wedding party...

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00