A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Bow(s) #002054351

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £424.00  Save  £232.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£193.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By priscillabirdsong 2016-05-25 11:10:34

I love this dress!! I looked at so many dresses online and this one caught my eye and I compared every other dress to it. So I finally decided that this was "the one". My sister took my measurements and I custom ordered this dress. I was so excited to receive my dress 14 days after I ordered it! I tried it on and it fit like a glove! The only things that were a little off were the sleeves being a bit too big (there were no measurements for the arms or shoulders) and the length was a little bit too long (because I'm wearing flats and I forgot to mention that when I ordered). But that's alright. I feel like a princess in this dress! I can't wait to wear it on my big day!! Thank you JJsHouse! I've been recommending you to everyone I've talked to about dresses!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Leomie 2015-10-30 19:09:06

Just love it!

By catalina1111 2015-09-22 19:07:35

It's beautiful. I am so happy. It's well made with a double lining . The bodice is padded and boned just enough so I don't have to wear a bra, but I'm only a 32C. It looks lovely.

By lukerbills 2015-07-01 07:28:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Let me first say, I am not a person who usually writes reviews. In fact, I don't think I've written one in several years. But I felt I HAD to write a review for this product. I was VERY scared to order such an important item online. Due to the price, however, I thought I would take a chance and see what happened -- if it was just awful, I could just resell the thing on eBay or something and go another route. So, I found this dress that I thought looked very pretty and had my mom measure me. Then I put in the order with a note that I did not want a train, and I did not want two inches added to the length for heels since I would be wearing flats. I figured this would all get messed up somewhere along the process and I would have to do some more altering when it showed up, if I even liked the dang thing.
After I submitted the order, the very next morning I got a nice note saying they understood about not adding two inches and they would not do it. The note also mentioned that I just needed to pay $15 to have the train removed. No big deal. I paid the 15 bucks, and I immediately got a note saying thanks for the payment, the train would be removed.
I sort of forgot about it, then I got an email saying my dress had been shipped about a week later. I was shocked that they were able to get it done so quick. I really got scared at that point. A few days later I got home, and there was a small box on the porch. I opened it up, and there was my dress in a see through plastic bag, about the size of a pillow. My immediate reaction was extreme disappointment. It looked cheap, and I could see the seams -- this looked nothing like the dress online! Then I opened the bag and saw that -- stupid me -- they sent it wrong side out, I guess to avoid stains and wrinkling. So the seams and things I saw were the inner construction of the dress.
I turned it right side out and I have to say, I thought the thing looked awesome. It definitely looked WAY more expensive than the price paid. I'm not some fashionista or anything, but I thought it looked more like an 800 dollar dress than a 300 dollar dress. Very elegant and well put together.
I got brave and put it on. I was shocked. Not ONE THING needed to be altered. It fit like a GLOVE. Everything was exactly as it should be. It looked AWESOME. I simply couldn't believe it. I mean, not one alteration was needed.
I'm writing this in case you are skittish like I was about ordering online. These people are timely, good, cheap and deliver on time. I would order anything from these people with no hesitation whatsoever. I can't recommend them enough, especially for brides with "beer budgets and champagne taste." :)

By gheorghe.nicoleta.iuliana 2015-06-26 06:56:26

I receive my dress , is wonderful...the materiall is very good,the custom size the same,thank you so much :) :)

By Lydia 2014-12-08 20:23:50

Thank you very much for the beautiful wedding dress you made for me. It is perfect.
The off-the-shoulder design with the lace on it makes me look elegant and graceful.
Can't be more pleased with it.

By Helen_Finger 2014-12-08 02:22:43

This A-line dress is so elegant. It is convenient to walk around. I also like the sash around the waist. Your customer service is so considerable and helpful. I will recommend your site to my friends.

By Winni 2014-12-06 00:51:31

Amazing A-line dress!! So elegant! Love it!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00