A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Tea-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Tea-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002052698

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
5 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diddlysqwat 2016-11-08 15:37:11

I bought this dress for my wedding which is in 8weeks. It is stunning and I'm so in love with it. The satin is heavy and good quality, all the stitching on the dress is perfect. It is very well made. I will need to get the length taken up a little but I'm more than happy to do that. This dress is exactly like the picture and is exactly what I was expecting

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By shmilyluehrs 2016-06-01 15:07:12

Gorgeous, classy, elegant. I received SO many compliments. I ordered a size 6. I am 5'9". I usually wear a size 4 in everyday clothes. I wore a white crinoline underneath to fill out the skirt. The bust is small. I usually have to boost things up to fill out a ready-made formal gown, but in this one I was actually looking for something that played my curves down in order to fit correctly. I wore this for a milestone anniversary, but many people thought this was a wedding gown. Note: the gown is heavy and cannot be cleaned per the tag. It was comfortable to wear despite the weight.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Andrea 2015-09-19 03:06:48

Hi guys,

I love this dress. The tea length was what i was looking for. It was convenient to walk around. The fabric was soft and comfortable. The details of the dress were the same as the picture showed.

Thank you so much.

By waldotim64 2014-12-17 10:53:48

This dress is fabulous! It is very well made and it fits me like it was made for me. I recommend JJS House highly. It arrived a week and a half after placing the order. I will be buying from them again.

Yvonne

By Claudia4645756 2014-10-24 22:25:09

I will have an outdoor wedding. So i chose this tea length dress. I think it will be convenient to walk around. When i received it, it proved that my decision was correct. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

By Eudora 2014-10-17 03:29:28

I have received the dress and I have tried it on. It is neither too long or too short and fits me perfectly. I'm glad that I have chosen the custom size. I'm so excited that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

By Alma_Bailey 2014-10-17 00:28:13

What a sweet wedding dress! I fell in love with it at the first sight and bought immediately. You guys have not let me down. The dress is both beautiful and of high quality. Thank you.

By EO 2014-10-15 17:54:44

The pretty dress makes me more charming and elegant. The fabric is of high quality and the price is also reasonable. This is really a reliable shopping website.

By Channy 2014-10-14 23:47:25

The customer service is great and I appreciate your suggestions. I ordered this dress with custom size and it fits like a glove. Thank you so much for making me such a nice dress.

By Emily 2014-10-04 23:08:03

I live in Sweden and it took me 2 weeks to receive the product. And I want to tell you how satisfied I am! The quality of the dress is good and the price is reasonable. Love your site!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00