A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022051523

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £219.00  Save  £92.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cwagers42670 2015-06-11 07:44:04

I got this dress for my wedding and I am so glad I did it is beautiful well made beautiful color and just perfect. My bridesmaid well look wonderful in it! Thanks jj house for a beautiful dress.

pic1.jpeg

By evawong2398 2016-03-09 11:54:24

I love this dress! The design is outstanding and it is well made. The grape colour is also excellent. This is my second dress from JJhouse and it keeps exciting me. I can't wait to put it on end of this month.

By Mother of the Groom 2015-03-23 07:41:25

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE dress!
This dress is exactly as pictured!
I ordered a custom size. It's a slightly loose above the waist, but I can have it tailored (better loose than too tight). Length is perfect! Packaged well...doesn't even need a pressing.
Ordered mine on March 5th received on March 21st.
can't wait to wear it!
Thank you JJ's House!!

By rita 2014-09-18 01:36:37

Thank you jjs house.
I just like all the dresses on your website. The dress fits me very well.
Thank you for your beautiful dress. Thank you so much!!

By Lucia 2014-09-18 00:00:21

Hi, JJ's House, I am writing here to thank you for the beautiful dress you have sent to me! Last night I wore this dress to the ball. The style for the ball is the Asymmetrical style and I got many praises! Thank you so much! I am very satisfied with your dress!

By Tina01 2014-09-17 22:04:11

Hey jjshouse.com,
this is to say thanks to you!!!
The fabric of the dress is so flowing and the quality of the dress is excellent too.
Thank you again!!!

By Jane 2014-09-17 03:31:13

The style of the dress is high-low and it looks amazing. The grape colour is nice and the shipping time is short. I am so happy that the dress can arrive on time. I will wear the dress tomorrow and I want my friends to see it.

By dizy324 2014-09-17 03:11:35

I like the special design of this dress, especially the asymmetric hem of it. Thank you so much!!! The color is just as the picture shows and the dress fits me well.:)

By sabina 2014-09-17 01:45:41

This is the best dress I have ever seen. Thank you so much!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00