A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #018021088

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £65.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jazminerio928 2016-09-12 09:04:22

best gown ever, fast shipping!!! 100% recommended

pic1.jpeg

By John Gannon (Photographer) 2015-11-08 23:49:22

These two dresses were made to measure and delivered in fantastically quick time. They were specially chosen for an Avant garde style photo shoot at a location in Cheshire, UK The dresses fitted the models perfectly and the outcome was exactly as envisaged. Thanks to your quality and skills the photo shoot went off without a hitch and the results were well received.

By um.joeseph 2014-09-24 13:11:00

in the drop dawn there is skirt and bodice, which one is the purple and which one the green?

By Jacqueline 2014-03-26 18:50:08

Wow, it's a great and comfortable dress. I look stunning in the dress and it helps me to hide my tummy well. It is really a great website. Will buy more dresses soon. LOL

By Maureen 2014-03-26 05:10:07

This dress is gorgeous.. I was worried that it would be too long but once I tried it on, I was very pleased with the length.it fits perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing my new dress!!

By Emelie_Svensson 2014-03-26 03:41:45

What a beautiful dress! I am very pleased with the quality of this dress. The colour was just like the picture showed. Ordered custom size for this dress and it is perfectly fitted. Came on time as advertised.

By Christal 2014-03-23 23:46:23

hi, i received my package. the dress is perfect. I loved the design and the prompt customer service from your website. i will come to your website to buy more things from you. thank you

By dguiqw79128 2014-03-22 03:08:50

Extremely happy with the purchase.Will be ordering my wedding dress from here for sure!!!This item is great and true to the picture and sizing guideline. I love its colour as the picture. It is made of high quality and the length is great. It arrived a day before expected and needed no alterations. I would recommend this dress highly.

By Caroline O'Brien 2013-06-06 07:41:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress from DHL i was unaware that my order was coming from China and i had to pay a further €31 customs tax.

Putting all this aside i am very pleased with the quality of the dress and it fits. I ordered the 18M which is a plus size and measurements where as advertised.
The colour i picked was Royal Blue as main colour and Silver for under shirt and bust, these colours are great together and the beading and sequences on bust area set it off.

I would recommend this site and use again.

Thank you JJ's House i am now looking forward to my Graduation Ball

By Christy 2012-11-28 23:32:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect summer dress - got a ton of compliments. Ordered a suitable size in the hunter green and it fit perfect. 5'9", 145lbs and i love it.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00