A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Court Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Appliques Lace Pleated #018015060

Price: £ 123.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £238.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Racquelle Trammell 2013-07-28 06:52:54 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress came on time and the dress was made of good material and had no loose seams the fitting was Great
I had no problem with sizing of the dress I got exactly what I wanted and will be back to shop for more dresses and my clutch was perfect


By shereen_manneh 2014-06-14 20:37:57

amazing dress. i ordered it for my maid of honor in candy pink color, it was just perfect ! it was made exactly as the picture and it's high quality ! i really recommend it ! Really amazing. i was very impressed and i am really pleased with the dress !!! Couldn't ask for more..

By pitia73 2014-04-22 12:04:11

I ordered my dress hoping it would come on time and let me tell you it came in 2 weeks of advance of the date.
I custom sized my own dress and the measurements fit perfectly. I felt as if someone fixed it on the spot with me. The material is extremely beautiful. I honestly couldn't be more happy. I love it!

By selamkarle 2014-03-26 22:02:25

Hi, really love this excellent dress and the design! the gold shade color is what i am looking for! the design shapes my figure very well, made me look slim! very satisfied and will come back here to buy another dress for another party!

By Zara 2014-03-26 18:51:54

I am wearing this dress to a wedding! I can't wait to wear it. This dress looks so good on me. The only thing I have to do is to shorten the dress. Dress is great for people with big boobs. Makes them look luscious :)

By Donna 2014-03-24 03:17:02

happy to receive this dress, excellent material and very flattering. it is a present for my little niece. It is more beautiful than the pictures show online. she loves it and cannot wait to wear it.

By Adeline 2014-03-23 20:38:04

This is my first shopping online and I LOVE this design! It is beautifully made. Can't say enough good about this website, thanks.The material feels soft and the dress fits me perfectly!!Thank you so much!! would recommend!

By Hilary 2014-03-23 19:13:53

The dress I ordered runs true to the size and it fits me very well, even though i ordered it in standard size. The fabric is soft and wears comfortable. I was really impressed with the whole service from JJsHouse! Recommend JJsHouse and you will not be disappointed.

By Vicky 2014-03-23 04:57:48

I do not like the train and you removed the train for me. The dress I got is out of expectation. The color is shining and amazing. Received a lot of praise on the party.



 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00